F.T Island Jump Up Album!!Mp3 Download Link!!Full Song Lyrics!!& F.T Island Wallpaper!!

Ok..I feel restless until I post all the link for the song lol!!

hahaha..

for me I love all the song in the album but still for me..without wonbin voice…

a bit loss from F.T Island..I really2 missed him!!!

his soothful voice..anyway

csjaejin

F.T Island – 그대와 나 You And I>>Ahh..Love the song..why??lol..no other reason is my sexy goat voice singing!! n I maybe also hear some voice that r not so familiar in F.T before??? I guess it seung hyun voice lol..

anyway love the song..Don’t know why..they’ll sound lively eventhough they r no more wonbin..I think seung hyun voice r great too..something different something sound new…

F.T Island – 그대와 나 (You And I) mp3 download link

cswonbin

F.T Island – Missing You >> Missing U?? hmmm…the music bridge r more sound like their song before Heavens I think?? A rock ballad song…more rockish than Bad Woman..

F.T Island – Missing You mp3 download link

1-2482290-6975832

F.T Island – 마법 Magic >> Love this song too!!! Magic..I mean the song..the combination of the three voice in the group…absolutely Hongki will sing since he’s the main vocal..I think the company just want seung hyun voice more since he’s new n fans needs time to accept him in the band..well I think he’s quite ok since I’m still missing wonbin..n the best part is my sexy goat sing again..well I love all the song in this album more lol!!…another cathcy song sound like The One song..but just different in the language..this is totally korean..ahh..jaejin voice on the intro r just the best!!

F.T Island – 마법 Magic mp3 download link

owh the link for the song I will put it later since my mediafire files r not so great..

gives me couple of hours to put the link ok!!

00092wa4

F.T Island -어쩌란 말이야 /What Can I Do? >> Sound like i heard this b4??like one of their song??nononono..my mistakes mayb..another rock ballad song..not sooo catchy..a lot of instument music..yupp..another Hongki song like wonbin said..hmmm..the rap part r more like wonbin..i miss him rapping but I think seung hyun rapping r good enough..the rapping pat r not much diff without wonbin or with wonbin..

F.T Island – 어쩌란 말이야 (What Can I Do?) mp3 download link

cshongki

F.T Island – 인형 처럼 (Like A Doll) >> I think I hear seung hyun voice again?? or is it jonghoon voice?? I don’t think it’s Jong Hoon..He’s got soft voice..but ..I’m 100%ly sure its seung hyun..it’s not My sexy goat either cuz i know how Jaejin voice like…I think only Seung Hyun n Hongki voice in this song..lol..anyway it’s really soft ballad rock song..n I think it’s really sad song..

F.T Island – Like A Doll mp3 download link!!

csjonghun

actually all the pic that I post is for phones wallpaper..feel free to take it n credit to the right owner..

it’s 240 x 320 size wallpaper

they are a special post for the lyrics only..

fr lyrics please refer to that post!!!

TQ!!

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit


and comment me back


if you taking the song link out lol!!


Please at least give me some comment..I love it


lol..Please5x!!


A big <3 TQ!!

MISSING YOU LYRICS TRANSLATION

***REQUESTED**

절대 그럴리가 없다고 넌 그럴리가 없다고
juhl·dae geu·ruhl·li·ga ubt·da·go nuhn geu·ruhl·li·ga ubt·da·go
That such a thing couldn’t possibly be, that you wouldn’t do such a thing
이별이란 없다고 난 믿었었는데
ee·byul·ee·ran ubt·da·go nahn mi·duh·ssuht·neun·de
That there would be no goodbyes, I believed in this
어디 부터 시작인건지 할 수 없는 퍼즐처럼
uh·di boo·tuh shi·jak·in·guhn·ji hahl soo ubt·neun puh·jeul·chuh·rum
I wonder where it all began, like a puzzle you can’t do
내 그리움의 시작은 다 너였다는걸
nae geu·ri·oom·eh shi·jak·eun dah nuh·yuht·da·neun·guhl
That the start of my yearning, was all due to you

I’m missing you, Missing you 죽도록 그리운 사람
I’m missing you, Missing you jook·do·rok geu·ri·oon·sa·ram
I’m missing you, missing you, person I miss to death
너무 보고 싶고 그리워도 할 수 없는 말
nuh·moo bo·go ship·go geu·ri·wuh·do hahl soo ubt·neun mahl
Even missing you so much, yearning so much, the words I cannot say
I’m missing you, Missing you 그토록 사랑한 사람
I’m missing you, Missing you geu·to·rok sa·rang·han sa·ram
I’m missing you, missing you, person I loved to that extent
다신 나에게로 돌아와 주겠니 I’m missing you
da·shin na·eh·ge·ro do·ra·wa joo·get·ni I’m missing you
Won’t you return to me again, I’m missing you

절대 변할리가 없다고 넌 그럴리가 없다고
juhl·dae byun·hahl·li·ga ubt·da·go nuhn geu·ruhl·li·ga ubt·da·go
That there couldn’t possibly be such a change, that you wouldn’t do such a thing
날 사랑한단 그 말을 다 믿었었는데
nahl sa·rang·han·dan geu mahl·eul da mi·duh·ssuht·neun·de
Those words saying you loved me, I believed in them
그래 시작이 있었다면 끝이 정해진 영화처럼
geu·rae shi·jak·ee i·ssuht·da·myun ggeut·chi jung·hae·jin young·hwa·chuh·rum
Of course if there is a beginning, like a movie there’s an end
사랑과 이별의 순서도 다 정해진거니
sa·rang·gwa ee·byul·eh soon·suh·do da jung·hae·jin·guh·ni
The order of our love and goodbyes, were those predetermined too?

I’m missing you, Missing you 죽도록 그리운 사람
I’m missing you, Missing you jook·do·rok geu·ri·oon·sa·ram
I’m missing you, missing you, person I miss to death
너무 보고 싶고 그리워도 할 수 없는 말
nuh·moo bo·go ship·go geu·ri·wuh·do hahl soo ubt·neun mahl
Even missing you so much, yearning so much, the words I cannot say
I’m missing you, Missing you 그토록 사랑한 사람
I’m missing you, Missing you geu·to·rok sa·rang·han sa·ram
I’m missing you, missing you, person I loved to that extent
다신 나에게로 돌아와 주겠니
da·shin na·eh·ge·ro do·ra·wa joo·get·ni
Won’t you return to me again

내 사랑아 사랑아 나 없인 못산다 했잖아
nae sa·rang·ah sa·rang·ah nah ub·shin mot·san·da haet·ja·na
My dear love, dear love, you said you couldn’t live without me
seul·peum·eul nae ah·peum·eul ni·ga duh ah·pa haet·ja·na
Sadness, any pain of mine, you felt them more…

내 평생을 일생을 너 만을 사랑했는데
nae pyung·saeng·eul il·saeng·eul nuh mahn·eul sa·rang·haet·neun·de
Me life, my whole life, you were all I loved
어떻게 나 어떻게 너를 잊을 수 있겠니
uh·dduh·ke nah uh·dduh·ke nuh·reul i·jeul soo it·get·ni
How, how, will I ever find a way to forget you

널 사랑해 사랑해 Oh I love you , I’m missing you
nuhl sa·rang·hae sa·rang·hae Oh I love you , I’m missing you
I love you, love you Oh I love you, I’m missing you
다시 나에게로 돌아와 주겠니 I’m missing you
da·shi nah·eh·ge·ro do·ra·wa joo·get·ni I’m missing you
Won’t you return to me again? I’m missing you

credit to makikawaii.wordpress & iridiscent@soompi

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on February 14, 2009.

15 Responses to “F.T Island Jump Up Album!!Mp3 Download Link!!Full Song Lyrics!!& F.T Island Wallpaper!!”

  1. thanks a lots for the links^^
    i took some..
    especially the one u recommend..^^
    can’t wait to listen to these!!
    thanks again^-^

  2. i took all the link.. hehehe
    thanks..^^
    love it!!!

  3. i cant download “like a doll” song.. every time i click on download, it became problem loading.. can u just send me that song to my email? chink_coolz@yahoo.com kamsahamnida..^^

  4. anyway the broken link have been fixed!!
    if any of the link r broken again..tell me ok!!

  5. Can you find the translation for Missing you?? If no.. I’ll try myself… well thanks for the downloading link!!

  6. Geena..!!!
    I found the Lyrics!!

  7. hi,thank y0u s0 much f0r this link…l0ve y0u s0 much…..
    I really need this jump up album lyric….anyway,I als0 fans 0f lii min ki….s0,thanks…

  8. 0ppsss..s0rry.Its lee min ki

  9. Err, did you miss out Bad Woman??

  10. please send me link all song on the album , cross and change ..
    send to my email : carolinewestwick@rocketmail.com
    kansahamnida to the links ..

  11. jae jin luf u

  12. thx for share^^

  13. kumawo yo ^^

  14. hi… I lov ur collections..
    some of them I dont have, so Id love 2 say thnx.

  15. thank you very much
    ^-^

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 79 other followers

