Twilight SAGA New Moon- My review.BORING!!!

lol..1st of all..i’m not the one who pay for the ticket!!haha

anyway..even before the movies r out.I always wondering why people r going crazy over the movies??

u totally cannot compared it to Harry Potter or even the 2012

they r more2 better than twilight

funny though how my sister who r the one who excited to watch the movies n fell asleep during the movie.haha.she’s the one who drag me to watch this moives with her.i’m not even that excited at all to watch the movies.

n i’m wondering how could this BORING movies beat 2012??with nearly like 50% sale diff in first week!!kidding me huh!!

i’ve got to say that the first one is better.but not a level that could beat Harry Potter.

only certain scene in new moon that I Like.the werewolf part ONLY!it’s not bcoz im’ obsess with TAYLOR(actually I am)haha.the best scene in the movies.fighting against the vampire r the best.n at time where Jacob got to protect Bella from Alex I think(I couldn’t remember his name but he is totally a HOTTIES!).

n in the beginning of the stories.bllaahhh..TOOOOOOOOOOOO..boring!!!Bella mumbling too much.I could barely fall asleep.

n I only noticed bout twilight is the way of the film will tell u directly what will happen.n no like shock scene that u could go like oohhh..or uhhh..or even a wwoooww!!

I like ALice the most!!she’s super duper beautiful n cute.

that’s all!!TQ!!haha

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on November 29, 2009.

5 Responses to “Twilight SAGA New Moon- My review.BORING!!!”

  1. For the record, I’m not sure what Stephanie Meyer was thinking when she wrote breaking dawn. It’s good, just not Twilight or Stephanie Meyer good. Does anyone else agree with this Twilight Quiz

  2. Yey Happy New year!! ~Nice twilight new moon reviews!~ I love twilight too come visit me as well ^.^ ~ although like many i like the books better… sigh* omg edward was so hot in that movie!!!!~ but ur header boys are cute too!!~ ^.^ ~*
    <3
    mandy l.

  3. k that last movie ”new moon” made me so mad. you have to hurry and make the next movis its gettin to me!! an edward i love your body:)

  4. wow what a book

  5. how do you think that twilight is so better than harry potter and 2012

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

