SNSD(Girls Generation) – Run Devil Run mp3 downlaod Link!New hit song!

Finally the Black Soshi r reveal!

hmmm..don’t know what to say.either like it or not.but the concept r quite good.watching them from gurlish n sexy to …….hahaha.think for yrself!keke

anyway the song r quite addictive.run devil run!run.run.run!

one word>>LOVE the song!SNSD never failed me!keke


>>>>SNSD – Run Devil Run [mp3]<<<

the romanized and translation lyric for Run Devil Run

Ttok baro hae neon jeongmal bad boy
Behave. You’re too much of a bad boy.
Sarang bodan hogi shimppun
You’re too curious.
Geu dongan nan neo ttaeme kkamppak
Sogaseo neomeo gan geoya
all because of you.
I was cheated on at that time,

Neon jaemi eobseo maeneo eobseo
No fun, no manners.
Neon devil, devil neon neon
You, devil, devil, you, you.

Ni haendeu pon sumanheun namja
You changed one letter (one letter)
Han geuljaman bakkun yeoja
of all the girls’ names in your cellphone.
Nae kokkaji yeokgyeo un perfume
I can smell the abundance of perfume on you.
Nugu geonji seolmyeong haebwa
Explain to me, (explain to me), who’s it is.

Neon na mollae nugul manna neun kkeum jjikhan
(Hey) That habit, of you meeting girls
Geu beoreut mot gochyeo ni ttwiyeo bwado son badagan ingeol
without me knowing, still didn’t go away?Even if you run, it’s obvious

You better run, run, run, run, run, deoneun mot bwa geodeo cha jullae
I won’t give in, I’ll just kick you.
You better run, run, run, run, run, nal but jabado gwanshim kkeo dullae
Even if you beg me not to leave, I don’t care anymore.
Hey, deo meotjin naega dweneun nal gapa jugesseo ijjima
(Hey) I’ll come back even better and i’ll get revenge. Don’t forget it.
You better run, run, run, run, run, ttak geollyeosseo yageollyeo sseo, run devil, devil, run, run
You better run, run, run, run, run.You’re caught, and i’m angry.Run, devil, devil, run, run.

Nae gyeoteseo salmyeo shi heulkkeut
Even next to me,
Dareun yeojal kkok huteobwa
you’re with another girl.
Na eobseul ttaen, neon super playboy
When i’m not here, (not here)you’re a super playboy.
Gogael deureo daedaphae bwa
Raise your chin, and respond to me. (respond to me)

Neon jaemi eobseo maeneo eobseo
No fun, no manners.
Neon devil, devil neon neon
You, devil, devil, you, you.

You better run, run, run, run, run, deoneun mot bwa geodeo cha jullae
I won’t give in, I’ll just kick you.
You better run, run, run, run, run, nal but jabado gwanshim kkeo dullae
Even if you beg me not to leave, I don’t care anymore.
Hey, deo meotjin naega dweneun nal gapa jugesseo ijjima
(Hey) I’ll come back even better and i’ll get revenge. Don’t forget it.
You better run, run, run, run, run, ttak geollyeosseo yageollyeo sseo, run devil, devil, run, run
You better run, run, run, run, run.You’re caught, and i’m angry.Run, devil, devil, run, run.

Neon jaemi eobseo maeneo eobseo
No fun, no manners.
Run devil, devil, run, run

Na gateun ae eodiyedo eobseo

Jan meori gullyeoseo shilmang haesseo
There’s no one else like me, anywhere.You made a mistake.
Nan gyaene deul boda deo daedanhae neon geureohke keoseo mwo dwellae
I’m so much better than all of those other girls.What do you want to do with all that? Do you think you’re that great?
Kka bulji mallaetji neol saranghae julttae jal haraetji
Didn’t I tell you not to play around?Didn’t I tell you to be good to me until I stopped loving you?

You better run, run, run, run, run, deoneun mot bwa geodeo cha jullae
I won’t give in, I’ll just kick you.
You better run, run, run, run, run, nal but jabado gwanshim kkeo dullae
Even if you beg me not to leave, I don’t care anymore.
Hey, deo meotjin naega dweneun nal gapa jugesseo ijjima
(Hey) I’ll come back even better and i’ll get revenge. Don’t forget it.
You better run, run, run, run, run, neolmeun sesang manheun namja, neo hana ppajyeo bwatja
You better run, run, run, run, run. (you better run, run, run) There’s so many guys in this world, so it doesn’t matter if you’re not there.

Kkok naman bwa jul meotjin namja, nan gidarillae honja
Until the day I find a boy that only cares for me,I’ll wait by myself.

credits: justhyuu@flowinglyrics for romanization

lol.I totally love tiffany black soshi photo’s!the best!keke


Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big <3 TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on March 17, 2010.

9 Responses to “SNSD(Girls Generation) – Run Devil Run mp3 downlaod Link!New hit song!”

  1. they totaly hot!!love hyoyeon n sunny pics.

  2. I love the song! ^_^

    Can you vote on this for me too?
    http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2010/03/23/new-blog-name-vote/

  3. Hi! Luv SNSD 4ever!!
    n THX for da download link too!!
    THX THX THX!!

  4. THANKS THANKS I LOVE ^^

  5. I love yuri love love love yuri . Yuri you love me ?

  6. they are really beautiful ! they have a nice voice !

  7. I’m thinking of learning Korean so I can understand them better, until then thank’s so much for translating, they are my favorite girl group.

  8. love this song ! ;)

  9. i love this song very much…well i hope that they all do the best this year…good luck GG

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

