Super Junior – BONAMANA Vol.4 Album & Song Download Link!

oho!the full album r already out!(^-^)!

can u guys wait for a moment.I will post the full album later.the mediafire really killing me rght now.hehehe!

DONE WITH UPLOADING!(^_^)!

here r the 11 title track for the Vol.4 Album & my review!=))

And also the download Link!PLEASE CLICK THE TITLE SONG TO DOWNLOAD OK?!Tank U!

(if there is any of the song that cannot be download please do tell me cos the mediafire got some problem rght now)

01. 미인아 (BONAMANA)
the song r addicting.but for me.it’s not the best.I like boom boom n my only girls more for the first promoting song.they say it’s abit like sorry sorry.hmmm…a bit I think.the concept r a bit same.but its have the African rhythms, with catchy grooves and club house beats.

02. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom)
another catchy song beside Bonamana.but..I like tis song more than banamana bcoz there is part of the song they sing r twinkle2 little star!ahaha.nursery ryhmes!i’m not sure…but I also  heard baba black sheep also!kekeke.a bit hip hop!love it!

03. 응결 (Coagulation)
aha!the title r one of the step for treatment of water !haha.cuz that’s what I study for my course.keke.anyway its a power ballad song from the K.R.Y..ahh..I miss Yesung voice!so soft..don’t melt my heart yesung-ah!Kyuhyun too!

04. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes)
tis song is a duet between Yesung n Kyuhyun only.hmm.Happy! My 2 Fav!another ballad song.too many ballad song in this album.keke.but the both duet r the best!just like Onew duet with jonghyun!

05. My Only Girl
I bet after they promoting Banamana they gonna promote tis song.the song has some pop R&B soul no2..it’s a pop ballad.aha!wat i’m trying to say.kekeke.your my only.my only girl!

06. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You)
Ballad again.hmm…but i totally love tis song!bit ballad,R&B n pop!the besh!all of them r singing!keke!Happy!reminds me of marry u song!I heard eunhyuk voice!keke!

07. Shake It Up!
tis song has some kind of feel..hmm..r tis album has the pop R&B concept?cuz most of the song r like that.aha.tis also maybe the upcoming song that they gonna be promoting!cuz the song r just NICE n catchy!

08. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
oho.ok.another ballad song.a lot of K.R.Y singing part  in tis album!Cheers for them!but it’s a little bit buyers for other members!I hear sungmin n donghae(not sure) voice.keke!

09. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day)
Ryeowook Solo song!yeah.it’s a ballad song.I can’t believe it!finally deary ryeowook got his solo song!keke.I thought only yesung n kyuhyun got to sing solo!Marvellous!

10. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
I miss their old days song. and tis song just bring back the memories!yeah.tis song reminds me of hangebok!ahhh..LOVE IT!…chhuaaa!

11. Here We Go
another brings back memory song!they use to be a pop group(currently the concept r bit mix up .btw it’s a good things)!keke.really cheer me up!

Super Junior – BONAMANA Vol.4 Full Album Download rar

ahhhh…can’t wait for their comeback performance tis friday at Music Bank!anticipating for kyuhyun new hair,Heenim, eunhyuk new look n the exposed of our leader body!!kekekeke

Super Junior – Banamana Romanized Lyric

ttanttaranttan, ttanttaranttan, ttanttaranttan, ttadattarappa. ttanttaranttan, ttanttaranttan, ttanttaranttan, ttadattarappa

neon alkkamalkka alkkamalkka neomu yeppeun miina. nal michyeotdago malhaedo nan niga jota miina
nuga jeonhaejwo My baby, to my baby naega yeogi itdago mallya. gidarinda mallya (Baby, you turn it up now)

neon, gatabuta, gatabuta mal jom haera miina. ni maeumeul gajyeotdamyeon geunyang naneun sarmui Winner.
i sesangui ichiran, ichiran, yonggi inneun jareul ttara na gateun nom mallya.

yetmare Say, yeol beon jjigeumyeon neomeoganda. eusseuk, eusseuk, eusseuk
geunyeoneun gangjeok. kkeutteogeopda. ppijjuk, ppijjuk, ppijjuk
nan eotteokhalkka eotteokhalkka geunyeomani nae gwansimin geol, geol, geol.

*Bounce to you, Bounce to you nae gaseumeun neol hyanghae japhil sudo eobseul mankeum ttwigo inneungeol.
Break it Down to you, Down to you nae gaseumi neo, neol gatji motandamyeon meomchul georanda (nal barabwara)

**bolkkamalkka, bolkkamalkka, bolkkamalkka na gateun namja. bonchemanche, bonchemanche, bonchemanche doraseo bwado
bogobwado, bogobwado, bogobwado na bakke eopda. bonamana, bonamana, bonamana (Baby, you turn it up now)

mwol salkka, salkka, salkka, salkka neoreul wihan seonmul. o, michigetda. saenggangman haedo johahal ni moseup.
Listen girl! johahae. Baby girl! saranghae. namani neoreul wihan namja. deureojwo bwa neoreul hyanghan gobaek.

nae mamui say, aeman taeuji malgo jebal kkeudeok, kkeudeok, kkeudeok.
i noryeok jeongdomyeon narado guhae giteuk, giteuk, giteuk
nan eotteokharago, eotteokharago geunyeomani nae jeonbuin geol, geol, geol

*Bounce to you, Bounce to you nae gaseumeun neol hyanghae japhil sudo eobseul mankeum ttwigo inneungeol.
Break it Down to you, Down to you nae gaseumi neo, neol gatji motandamyeon meomchul georanda (nal barabwara)

**bolkkamalkka, bolkkamalkka, bolkkamalkka na gateun namja. bonchemanche, bonchemanche, bonchemanche doraseo bwado
bogobwado, bogobwado, bogobwado na bakke eopda. bonamana, bonamana, bonamana na bakke eopda.

nan deudyeo michilgeoya. pokbalhae beoril geoya. deo mot chamgesseo geunyeomanui milgo danggigi.
o jinjja michilgeoya. nuga jom mallyeobwa bwa. ireoke himdeul georan geol nuga malhaesseoyaji.

(It’s) True, true nae gamjeongeun gal gosi eobseo. nege matchwo beoringeol neon jal aljannni
How to keep loving you? naega jinjja nege jalhalge idaero nal sseokhyeo dujima

gidarinda. miina! Hope you’ll step to me, step to me.
saranghanda. miina! Bring it, sign to me, sign to me.
hahahaha hahahahaha geunyeoga imi nal barabol junbiga dwae isseonna bwa

*Bounce to you, Bounce to you nae gaseumeun neol hyanghae japhil sudo eobseul mankeum ttwigo inneungeol.
Break it Down to you, Down to you nae gaseumi neo, neol gatji motandamyeon meomchul georanda (nal barabwara)

**bolkkamalkka, bolkkamalkka, bolkkamalkka na gateun namja. bonchemanche, bonchemanche, bonchemanche doraseo bwado
bogobwado, bogobwado, bogobwado na bakke eopda. bonamana, bonamana, bonamana na bakke eopda.

[too lazy to edit the translation lyric!hehehe.Later!]

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big <3 TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on May 10, 2010.

47 Responses to “Super Junior – BONAMANA Vol.4 Album & Song Download Link!”

  1. thank you <3

  2. Thanks 4 the song..

  3. THank you :D

  4. thx 4 d song… the lyrics are nice… i like the song…!

  5. thanks and really !!
    can’t for the MV !!
    suju jjang !!

  6. hey
    thank u.

  7. Sugee!! This song is amazing. Thanks :D

  8. thank you very much ELF <3 ^^

  9. Thanks~!
    My brother’s the fan, not me. I’m sure that he’ll appreciate this however. :D

  10. Thank you so much :3
    *hugs Im dling all of then I hope its okay though? :)
    AND I CAN SEE YOUR A ONEW LOVER. LIKE MEEEE~
    HORRAY *HUGS
    MVP’S :)

  11. Thanks alot,
    hmmm…excuse me but when I download “Here We Go” it said that the page not found.

    may I know the other link?

  12. ooiooi>ops.sorry for that.my mistakes.cuz I don’t even put da rght link.keke.the link r already change.now u can dwnld it(^_^)!

  13. thank you!

  14. Thank you for your uploading.
    I think as the same way as you.
    the promoting song is a bit the same as sorry sorry but i love it anyway!!
    I read your comments of every songs and listen along with it, i agree with your comments. The song named “My all is you” reminds me of “Marry you”.
    I am appreciated.
    ^^

  15. oi oi oi oi oi
    yes they are, super juniOR ^^
    a truckload of thanks for uploading
    awesome,,,

  16. thank you very much!

  17. hi! downloaded bonamana love love love the new hot song esp the mv

  18. Could you translate it into english?? Hard for me to know the mean..

  19. oh god !! super junior again !! i really wait for they comeback, thank qea

    ( saya kira lebih mending megabytesnya di perkecil agar mudah untuk kami mendownloadnya )

  20. Green.Apple>(tp rmi bilang quality nya tidak bagus.I hav try it before.I used to post the song with convert size n it seem the quality r pretty bad.somebody want me to change it so I have to post the original size of the song.not the convert one.hmm..really2 sorry for tat.if u wanna the convert one I can send the it to yr email personally ok!=)

  21. THANK YOU!! <3

  22. thank u, great job!!….sarang heyo!!! XOXO

  23. omg i loved this bonamana song great performance &stylish as usuall
    what can i say watashi hontoni yapari skee bonamana hahahaha ^ – ^

  24. thx~ how do u get the patience 2 download all the songs? thx agn <3

  25. thanks your the best XD

  26. thankkkkkyou soooo much for uploading!! ^_^

  27. THANK YOU! i hope you will still update your lists of songs in the future :>

  28. thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanx alot dear

    im n love with su ju

    kamsameda <3

  29. thanks for this~

  30. kamsahamnida!!~u<

  31. thanks…^_^

  32. Thank u for the song..Keep up..
    Nice to know u

  33. thanks alot…lovd it…>~

  34. i like it!! so much fun!!! keep it up!! your nice song!!! 143!!!

  35. Thanks ^_^
    Saranghae :))

  36. THANK YOU! KEEP IT COMING!

  37. thanx for uploading!! ^_^

  38. thaank you very much :)))

  39. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!
    Gamsahapnida!!!
    God bless you

  40. ARigatou! ^^

  41. TVM! to this blogger. nice n cool! keep it up the good deed ya!

  42. Thanks :)
    i very very love SUPER JUNIOR !

  43. thank you so much dear !!!
    luv Siwon ! saranghae!

  44. Thank you sooo much!

  45. thankyou so much your a lifesaver..:D!!!

  46. oooh thank you very much! :D but coagulation and in my dream doesnt work :C

  47. thank you so much! :)
    ❤ SJ !:P

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

