An Onew A Day Keep Me Smiling Everyday

1OOPPssss…Smelly!!….NoNoNo…SeXy it Is!!!!

hehehe…Hye there again every1!!

An ondubu a day keeps me smiling everyday lol!

It’s sounds weird right..hehe..anyway it’s form an eng.proverbs

An apple a day keeps the doctor a way..

I just changed it..cuz it’s sound great too lol!!

Onew Weird , Onew Sangtae , Onew Dorky

Any names can suites him lol!!hehe..

1

Hair Flipping..SEXY+DORKY+CUTIES+ONDUBU

I love his long hair..his front hair r long though…

n sexy pose too!!

hahahahaha…I can express only sexy names for him lol!!

1

Hehehehehe…another Hair Fplipping!!

HOT!!!Spaaazzzz!!

Wait I have More

1

AHhhh…hehehehehe…

the hair r funny right..hehheheh..I can’t stop laughing..

soo cute..but th hair n the hat???

hmm..why onew??why??

don’t worry..I will not hate you..

I think he’s the most that always changing his hair styles in SHINee

U’re probably though it’s Taemin right??

I don’t think soo..Onew hava lot changing his hair styles..

s

JJJaaaannggg!!flip to the side..cute..lil magnae

1

Another Hair Flipping+++Sweat r Sexy..ahhh..onew-ah..

1

The shirt are flipping…the face r too cute lol!!

1

Kiss for me???..OK!! Here kiss for you too!!

mmmuuuaahhh!!hahaha..nope kiss from all the fans lol!!

No..don’t spam me..not rated 18++hehe

1

Kiss in the Air??..OK accepted!! no one see’s us..hehehe

lol..lol..lol..lol..dorky dubuness moment

i

Another Kiss?? …hehe..No..NO..No..

WIM not in Public..hahaha..when we Aln!!

YOu!!uuu..

1

Last But Not least

Ondubu fans hwaiting!!

SHINee.net forums hwaiting!!

SHINee hwaiting!!

More Onew post hwaiting!!

Youtube SHINeesubs hwaiting!!

QEA(me) FIGHTING!!

Day By Day Onew!!

credit>>jenchen+kimchi hana@shineee.net/forums

SHINee.net

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on December 5, 2008.

3 Responses to “An Onew A Day Keep Me Smiling Everyday”

  1. his smile makes me melt

  2. ONEW IS SOOOO CUUTEEE!!!!

  3. he has the best kissy faces. thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

 
