Hotties+Sweat Onew/Ondubu/Lee Jinki

1220632708_61

Ahhh…I Love when He perform n he’s really sweating..

totally hot++sexy too!!

Owh..I’m suppose to write an introduction lol!!

Btw..this post r about my onew that’s really2 hard sweating..

I will post some of his sweating pic..so..be ready guys lol!!

i’m suppose to says be ready gurlszzz!!lol..lol..

1

I know he’s spaazzingg hot right??

with the sweat dropping..ooohhh…

1

Lorgh..lorgh..

with the fire things…

owhh..he’s showing his hot side

i

Too many of his cute ondubu faces..

yeah..showing some of the body…

He’s skinny n masculines body

whoopp!!

c

Even when sewating he’s still looks hot..

The peace sign r just too cute..

Spaazzziinggg..

JJaanngg..

1

I know I have post this picture b4

but I think this pic belongs to this post topics..

Onew Hot Sweating

pic credit

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on December 6, 2008.

One Response to “Hotties+Sweat Onew/Ondubu/Lee Jinki”

  1. kyaa! dubu lucu banget ^^ nggak salah piliih, nggak salah pilih ^^

    gomawo udah upload…

Leave a Reply

 
