My Blog Post Rules>>Taking Out>>Credit

Hmmm…only some regulation for my blog post rules…

Btw…If YOU  TAKING OUT ANY LINK FOR MY SONG N SOME PIC…PLEASEEE…AT LEAST DROP SOME COMMENT..THAT U’RE TAKING IT OUT OK!!

CUZ THE LINK FOR THE SONG IS GIVING BY ME…I UPLOAD IT..I FIND THE MP3 ..

LIKE I SAID SIMPLE THANKS..I ACCEPT ANYTHING

N THE PIC R PROPERLY CREDIT TO THE RIGHT OWNER ALL THE PICTURES HERE ARE NOT BELONGING TO ME..CREDIT GOES TO THE RIGHT OWNER WHO UPLOAD THE PIC..N AGAIN I DON’T WANT ANY OTHER PEOPLE TELL ME THAT I TAKE PIC WITHOUT CREDIT..HERE I SAY..THANK YOU FOR THE PIC LOL!!..TQ!!

A SIMPLE THANKS WILL BE GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME..

N THEN AGAIN THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR DROPPING BY MY BLOGS…N REMEMBER TO DROP SOME COMMENTS LOL!!

IF THERE SOMETHING THAT YOU DON’T LIKE BOUT MY BLOGS OR THE PIC THAT I POST U’RE WELCOME TO GIVE ANY COMMENT..I ACCEPTED ANY COMMENT TO IMPROVE MYSELF IN THE FUTURE!!..BUT AT THE SAME TIME WHEN YOU GIVE ME ANY2 COMMENT MIND YOUR LANGUAGES..I AM ALSO A HUMAN N I HAVE HEART THAT COULD’VE BEEN HURT BCOZ OF YOUR NOT SO FRIENDLY COMMENT..JUST PLAY FAIRLY N FRIENDLY!!

TQ FOR ALL OF YOUR TIME READING THIS..

I HOPE I’M NOT WASTING ALL OF YOUR TIME..IT’S SHORT THOUGH!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on December 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
