OnTae<3 My Fav. Couple On SHINee-The Leader & The Magnae!!4Eva

Whhoopp Hye there Every 1!!

I’m quite busy this week so

as the title

you know it..understand

this post is about mf fav couple on SHINee

I love OnKey & OnHyun too n also the OnKeyHyun couple too

but I’m gonna post their gif.pic later lol!!

I hav a bundle of the gif.  pic to share

since wordpress dashborad hav change

the progress to upload the pic getting faster lol!!

I’m Happy!!

TQ for the new add lol!!

1

Looks at those 2 eyes staring each others….

really2 snab into the hearts llol!!

Taemin>>hyung.. Saranghae!!

Onew>>Da Too!!

1

ahh..Taemin looks so shy..

cute leader n Magnae

1

Looks..they want to sing to each others!!

lol taemin getting excited after seeing his hyung soo cheerfull!!

Is it cheerful?? I don’t know what the right words lol!!hehe

1

What r You two whispering about??

ahhh..too close..cute<3

Taemin-ah..remember..He’s mine!!

1

Onew SMile!!!

Ahhh…***faint***

1

Yeah..Clap..Clap..

Excited child boy Taemin

1

I heart this picture the most..

They both looks really happy!!

1

Hmmmm…HUg..Hug..more..

Where’s the group Hug??

U two r really2 spazzing lol!!

1

Ahh..onew r soo kind  to the fav magnae lol!!

I know Onew really love to take care more of Taemin..

cuz he’s the cutest n the youngest

1

Taemin>>Appa..Take care of me more OK!!I’m your fav son

Onew>>Don’t worry my son..your r always be my no.1

Taemin>> Appa!!Saranghaeoea

Onew>>Yeah!!I love u too but make sure your umma stay with me

He’s keep getting close to jonghyun-ah..keeps your eyes on him

Taemin>>Yes appa!!

Taemin>>n Please tell umma to stop nagging more yeah!!

Onew>>I don’t know if I could do that!!I ❤ him so much!

hehe..the umma goes to Key lol!!

1

Hmmm..the final pic..

OK!! drag your son from the fans..

n pass it to me..I take care of him after this..

or I will babysit him too lol!!

hehehehe..day dreaming only

onew gif. pic

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on December 7, 2008.

8 Responses to “OnTae<3 My Fav. Couple On SHINee-The Leader & The Magnae!!4Eva”

  1. Awww…I love ontae too! They’re just so CUTE. Argghhh! I’m torn between ontae and tofuho. Plus there’s jongyu too! The gifs you uploaded are so damn cute~<3

  2. woaaa!! you love Ontae..
    well i actually love onkey but Ontae is cute too
    appa and son love! so cute!!
    dubu is so cute whatever he be paired with whoever right ?

  3. i really like all your posts. thanks for those awesome facts n pics. :p

  4. wooooh i love all the photos *O*
    y love onew e taemin, so is my fav couple 😀

    *my english in not so good …sorry :(*

    but i love your pics, and i needed tell u xDD

  5. haha~~Taemin are cute!!
    Onew was very take care of my man haha ==”

  6. onew you’re so cute………

  7. cute! i love them so… what a cute couple… ^^
    the leader and the maknae, that’s good… ^^
    thanks for the facts and pics…

  8. حلوين

Leave a Reply

 
