F.T Island – The One mp3 Download Link r Out!!English+Japanese Single!!

coverft-islandtheonebingyang1411wp


sungminsjsj@youtube

Whhoopp..

I totally love the new single!!

Don’t ask me why..

Im speechless after hear the The One song lol!!

It’s in english..n u know how good r the boys in singing eng..

absolutely Hongki!!

You know..How I love when Wonbin r singing too!!

I’m gonna say all of them singing in this song..every1 sound different..

I know the boys can sing especially Hongki..

well he’s the lead singer dduuhh!!

And especially my sexy Goat JaeJin r totally singing in the 2nd chorus..lol..lol!! He’s always cracks me up..I’m gonna faint for a moment lol after heard all the song in this album..wait for 2 min..I will wake up after 2min lol!!hehe..

I need my own moment with this boys!!

And maybe there r Jonghoon and The cute magnae Minhwan singing also?? I’m not sure..sound like him too!! lol!! if he do sing..I’m gonna totally be <3<3..hehehe..

Gonna Be my fav album from them lol!!

And Here the first link

F.T Island – The One mp3

I’m gonna add another 2 1 song in the album later than ok!!

Ok another one..

it’s in Japanese..also catchy..

Love it too!!

Another one..got to be Later

F.T Island – Live Like A Musical mp3

I got to go for a moment..

My work r waiting for me..

but I’ve got to post this first

Too EXCITED!!

Ok I’m currently not so busy right now

here r the 3rd link download song

F.T Island – You’ll Be In My Heart mp3

totally love the song soo much!!

It’s korean I think..

but the album said it’s japanese..

I got confused for a moment!!

but I heard it’s hangul..

anyway..its’ more romantic song

n wonbin sing again..

ahh..love it!!

<<<<edit>>>

If someone fells that’s wanted to download the full album…here is the link to download it..Like it??easier right??

F.T Island – The One Album Download!!


Lyrics >> F.T Island – The One

cred: or[i co] n + jinnienomuyeppo

Lyrics:
“THE ONE”

(Hong)
As long as I’m with you
I can’t go wrong
Oh baby what you do to me
You’re the one

(Hoon)
I’ve been trying to see you
For such a long long time
Maybe I’m just sad to face that I (??)
but I won’t lie
When it comes to loving you
All the things that I would do

(Bin)
CHORUS:
Been waiting for this day for far too long
I never could imagine it so strong (??)
As long as I’m with you, I can’t go wrong
Oh baby what you do to me
You’re the one

(Hwan)
How I try to reach you
Oh In everyway I can
But it’s hard to find a way to show
that I’m your man                                              

(Bin)
When it comes to loving you
All the things that I would do

(Jaejin)
CHORUS:
Been waiting for this day for far too long
I never could imagine it so strong (??)
As long as I’m with you, I can’t go wrong
Oh baby what you do to me
You’re the one

(Hong)
When it comes to loving you
All the things that I would do
Oh yeah

(Instrumental Bridge)

(All)
CHORUS

(Repeat)

(Hong)
Oh baby what you do to me
You’re the One

Lyrics credit too>>darialois.wordpress

ppsss>>>> Don’t forget to credit n


comment if you


taking the song link out!!

TQ!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on December 18, 2008.

15 Responses to “F.T Island – The One mp3 Download Link r Out!!English+Japanese Single!!”

  1. thanks for posting the mp3 link of the one.. i really love this song.. i’ve been searching the mp3 for days and now i found it.. thanks!

  2. Whhooopp..Glad you found it!!
    I know!!
    All the song in this album r great right??
    between the 3 song..
    You’ll Be In My Heart got to be my fav of all!!
    What bout you??

  3. omg!!!!
    this is their second japanese album..
    omg i really love them..
    everyone singing????
    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    thnx 4 the download link
    omg
    i cannot control myself..
    im fanatic again!!!!

  4. cane nk download lgu2 ni?

  5. caner??
    lorgh..tekan link warna putih yg tulisan dier besor tuer
    F.T Island – The one mp3..etc..
    nnti dier direct trus ker Mediafire..
    lps tuer tkn je start download..
    dh dapat download dh!!
    OK!!
    fhm x?? klu x paham nnti bgtau lg k??

  6. ur site is so cool! i love the snow ^_^

  7. sooo good

    finally i found mp3 of this!

    thank you very very much!!!!

    muah muah

    also the lyrics~

    thanks a lot!!!

  8. thanks sooo much for d uploads….
    im taking the one song~
    always like the boys,
    they are soo original but in my opinion they need more promotion eventhought everybody knows them*they have nice songs*
    thanks!!

  9. Yeah anastassia..I though the same too..
    The boys r less promotion lol!!
    Like SHINee..they’ve got a lot of promotion..that’s why they got popular soo often lol!! don’t u think soo??
    They’ll can sing..but I prefer they playing with band than singing together..but once in a while it’s ok to sing together…
    I want them to keep their originality..

  10. i love f.t island .fighting f.t.

  11. terima kasih daun keladi..:P

  12. taking them, thank you for sharing 🙂

  13. thanx a lot ^^

  14. hi you have a copy of their song the one only instrumental no vocals involved…pls help me…

  15. Thanks sooo much >.<

Leave a Reply

 
