DBSK/Dong Bang Shin Ki – Mirotic Clean Version mp3 download link!!WTF??CLEAN??

1

Lorgh..Lorgh..

Clean version?? WTB!!..lol i’m not gonna use F..instead of F I used B..more appropriate

poor them..

Why make such a big deal of the song..I get confused lol..

anyway if somebody want the Clean Version song..

I will give you’ll the link..

It’s sound funny though..change..I’ve got youuu..under my sky..

weird right?? else?? I dont understand the lyrics soo..

you who knew the lyrics..judge it yourself..

cruel of them to banned the song..poor DBSK..

I tried to get the link for mirotic Japanese Version but it’s too slow to upload..later I guess

If I got the times..since i’m too busy right now

Here is the Clean Version lol

DBSK – Mirotic Clean Version mp3

And if somebody still want this original song here it is lol!!

DBSK – Mirotic Original Version mp3

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on December 23, 2008.

2 Responses to “DBSK/Dong Bang Shin Ki – Mirotic Clean Version mp3 download link!!WTF??CLEAN??”

  1. u know what….
    I prefer the original version better….
    “I got u under my skin”…

  2. Thanks >.<

Leave a Reply

 
