Big Bang – Stylish (The FILA) Song mp3 download link!!

well..well..guys..

I’m back..just for the weekends lol..since..

it’s weekend n I take the full advantages to comeback home

lorgh..glad finally can take abreak to come home..well there’s a reason why..

It’s a spooky story lol..I bet u do’nt want to hear it..anyway..

back to the main reason..yeah..big bang sing for the official FILA brand song..

hmm..for me..it’s catchy n fun song..

Love it..

1

Big Bang – Stylish mp3

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit


and comment me back


if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some comment..I love it

lol..Please5x!!


A big ❤ TQ!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on January 3, 2009.

3 Responses to “Big Bang – Stylish (The FILA) Song mp3 download link!!”

  1. Thank You very much >////< ….. this’s nice song ^^

  2. very catchy song!! lurve it! thanks so much and big bang forever~~!

  3. Thank you 😀

Leave a Reply

 
