Rain Bi – Rainism Clean Version NEW*!!!!mp3 download link!!

Tired??

yes I am..I’ve got sleepy eyes right now..

trying tn find a new kpop song..but in the end..

it turns out that I found Onew new gif. pic..

so wait just a moment..will post all the photo later in a new post..

so..

Before this u’ve got DBSG Mirotic CLEAN version..

n now Rain..my Bi..lol..

I have nothing to comment..since i’m not so like the song..not the clean version I mean..

even before the clean version r out..I not soo much liking the song soo..

If anyone want it..here it is!!

Rain Bi – Rainism Clean Version mp3

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit


and comment me back


if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some comment..I love it

lol..Please5x!!


A big ❤ TQ!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on January 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
