Rain Bi – Love Story & Rainism English,Japanese & Chinese Version Album Track mp3 Download!!

Huhuhu..finally back home!!

too happy!! ^0^

Finally got my own time with ya’ll..

but I see my graph r not looking so good since it’s almmost a month I’m not updating my blog..

lol!! don’t worry I have a 1 week break lol

Happy Chinese New Year in advance!!

to all the chinese around the world!!

since i’m not celebrating it..I will spend the whole week to update my blog..

n also..I have a lot of date to go huhu..

my frens..I gav u a hints here lol!!hehehe..

well straight to the point..

I maybe a bit late to post this but if anyone want it..

here that’s the original..IT’S NOT RIPPED FROM YOUTUBE!!

actually i’ve download it long ago but just don’t have the time to post it..too busy with study..

want to bring laptop to campus but since I have a lot to worry if I bring..

I decided better not..

I post a ripped song from YT b4 right..

I know sum of y’ll don’t like it..so since the real version r out..

lol..sorry for the late post..

So here is the link for Love Story the 3 Version or Language!!

1

Love Story Japanese Version

Love Story English Version

Love Story Chinese Version

And a Plus++++…Rainism all 3 Version!!

Rainism Japanese Version

Rainism English Version

Rainism Chinese Version

And also another one a plus++++…

the lyrics..hehe..since b4 the right copyright wanted me to removed the lyrics..

so here is the not own by anyone lo..

RAIN
Love Story (english) lyrics

This is my story
It’s true
OK, listen

Oh baby, you’re to me like the sun that’s in the sky
That bathes me in your warmth and returns again and again
When you’re by my side, I know somehow it’d be all right
Just like a fool, I let you go and lost you to pride

How could I have been so unwise? Ummm…
Didn’t realize that I was so in love with you till now
I still wanna hold you in my arms
But it’s too late, it’s no use, I don’t know what to do
I’m all alone

CHORUS
Every night, the story of my love
Is like a scene playin’ before my eyes repeatedly
And now I cry out to you for the wrongs that I’ve done
Hoping that you will come back
Yeah, I love you
I still love you, baby

My life is now so incomplete
What should I do for you to truly forgive me?
How can I live without you?
Baby, come back to me
Forever, I’ll wait for you, yeah…
To tell you my heart will never change

Stop my breath today; take my heartbeat away
I can’t forget your love; it haunts me again and again
Pictures of your smile beckon me from all these blank walls
Like a lost soul searching blindly, shadows fill my eyes

How could I have been so selfish? Oh no…
Didn’t notice that you meant so much till you were gone from my side
How could I live with all this pain? No, no…
My world grows ever so dim; oh, I was such a fool
It’s all my fault

Repeat chorus

It’s bringing me down
Tearing me apart
I need you so much; I’m begging to you down on my knees
You’re the only one
There’s just no one else, yeah…
All I need is to forever dwell in your love
But now I know, I can’t speak these empty words to you
I love you so; let me prove my love to you once more
This time, my heart is true
Believe in me and you
And now, please listen to me
Just one more time

Repeat chorus

Baby, please come back to me
I miss you, baby

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit


and comment me back


if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some comment..I love it

lol..Please5x!!


A big ❀ TQ!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on January 24, 2009.

23 Responses to “Rain Bi – Love Story & Rainism English,Japanese & Chinese Version Album Track mp3 Download!!”

  1. […] Rain – Love Story & Rainism 3 Version mp3 dowload!! […]

  2. […] Rain Bi – Love Story & RainismEnglish,Japanese & Chinese Version Album Track mp3 Download!! […]

  3. […] Rain Bi – Love Story & Rainism English,Japanese & Chinese Version Album Track mp3 Download!! […]

  4. Thanks for the songs i love youu

  5. Thank you so much.. i’m sorry i’m not in english n all i can say is thank u.. arigato,=.kamsa hamnida.. terima kasih..

  6. Thank you for the songs love =]

  7. hope rain make more cool song XD

  8. thanks so much for the english version. will be linking this page on my music review page. πŸ™‚

  9. thank u so much..
    i had find the chinese version a long time
    thanks for ur sharing
    me only bought the original korean imported version of
    thanks ^ .^

  10. The English lyrics you have up are wrong. Just thought you should know.

    Thanks for the links!!

  11. thanks so much! i thought i’d never find the english version of this song! lots of thanks!

  12. Heyy ! That english version is fanmade , that’s not the real version (: just telling , haha .

  13. no michelle..
    I’ve already replace the link with the real link from the album..not the fanmade..

  14. thx so must for mp3

  15. thank you!

  16. do u have the lyric in japanese??

  17. u rock! u hav no idea how much i wnted dis! thanx alot!
    β™₯β•‘ β•‘
    β•šβ•β•β• smiles!

    β˜†β”Œβ”€β”γ€€β”€β”β˜†
    γ€€β”‚β–’β”‚ /β–’/
    γ€€β”‚β–’β”‚/β–’/
    γ€€β”‚β–’ /β–’/─┬─┐
    γ€€β”‚β–’β”‚β–’|β–’β”‚β–’β”‚
    β”Œβ”΄β”€β”΄β”€β”-β”˜β”€β”˜ ●●peace●●
    β”‚β–’β”Œβ”€β”€β”˜β–’β–’β–’β”‚
    β””β”β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β”Œβ”˜
    γ€€β””β”β–’β–’β–’β–’β”Œβ”˜

    if u hav any more awsum songs let me know!

  18. woah thanks so much for full versions + good quality xD

  19. luv u and ur hospitality, i’m greatful

  20. thanks for the links!
    …not much of a bi fan but i love kpop in general ^^
    ❀
    xx

  21. do you know the link to the chinese version of this song ?

  22. Thank you >.<

  23. Thank you so much for sharing all the version of the song. Me and my friend(Japanese) are fans of Rain, took us some times to found all in one website. this is amazing.

Leave a Reply

 
