Boys Before Flower Suddenly Heart Lee Min Ho a.k.a Goo Joon Pyo!!haha

haha..it’s sound funny right??
first im’ not so like themain characters of the Boys Before Flower..

After watching the drama..n follow on the drama..Goo Joon Pyo character r the best!!

hehe..

In Meteor Garden and Hana Yori Dango I always prefered Rui characters..

but in Boys Before Flower….hmmm..totally heart him!!!

It’s not that I don’t like Hyun Joong..it just that he’s not into the character soo much..

sorry guys..

I love Joon Pyo more..he’s cute n bit dummy..

btw JinKi always be in my heart hahaha..<3 Ondubu/onew

boysoverflowers

  • Name: 이민호 / Lee Min Ho
  • Profession: Actor
  • Birthdate: 1987-Jun-22
  • Height: 185cm
  • Star sign: Cancer
  • Blood type: A

TV Series

  • Boys Before Flower as Go Jun Pyo (KBS2, 2008)
  • But I Don’t Know Too (나도 잘 모르지만) as Min Wook Gi (MBC, 2008)
  • I’m Sam as Heo Mo Se (KBS2, 2007)
  • Mackerel Run (달려라 고등어) as Cha Gong Chan (SBS, 2007)
  • Secret Campus (비밀의 교정) as Park Doo Hyun (EBS, 2006)
  • Love Hymn (MBC, 2005)

Movies

  • Our School E.T (2008)
  • Public Enemy Returns (2008)

173

ha

lee_min_ho

leeminho

A lot similiar to tsukasa right??

2038446173dde1952bc0ccbip1

His face..similiar to someone??
hmm..maybe Lee Dong Wook??
I though it is..

but he’s way more taller..hehe..

2008122215325032915_153636_0

Love ❤ those 4 boys!! especially Kim Bum n Min Ho!!!

blog_090127_02

Ahh..r u sleepy?? get a nap!!

The Faces Of Goo Joon Pyo a.k.a Lee Min Ho

sfd_ehrud205_ojy817

Ahhh…too cute!!

22-filename22

enough of the photo..will post more later..

ahh..got to continued watch the drama..

bubye!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on January 29, 2009.

36 Responses to “Boys Before Flower Suddenly Heart Lee Min Ho a.k.a Goo Joon Pyo!!haha”

  1. i am always in love with domyouji and dao ming si characters…
    not to forget goo joon pyo

    i guess i have a major turn-on for rough,spoilt-brat guys..
    oooh creepy..cos the real world is way different from the manga world..hukhuk

    still….hoping

  2. oopss i forgot..i’m taking the many faces of goo joon pyo..thanks.will credit~~

  3. Yeah..I hv the same feelings too..At the very 1st, i don’t really like Gyu Joon Pyo but after catch up with BOF, i really fond of him. He is kind like egoism at the beginning however after u know him well, he is actually so cute n a bit dummy about love still he can be so sweet sometimes to his gf-Jandi!!!

    On the other hand, i do like Kim Beum too..especially when she dated Gaeul to help her to get over her ex (a Jerk)..ha ha

    Ok then, thanks for all the photos again and it’s all amazing.. Next time u may put some Kim Beum’s Photos..he is so good-looking! (juzt my suggestion)

  4. i’m a big fan of this drama… really love all the characters… Last few days, when i watch music banks, i’m surprised and cannot forget the moment when i see KIM JOON a.k.a Song Woo Bin singing at the stage… He is charming like the other members of F4… =)

  5. he resembles koide keisuke a lot

  6. hi,im liz can u be my friend?ure so cute.

  7. cutiezzz

  8. whhoopp..btw liz who u want to be fren with??
    me or minho??hahaha

  9. hahaha. . . .
    i’m you’re biggiest fun…..
    and i’m watching that….movies
    keep smiling…and have a god healht…
    god my blessed you,…☺

  10. OMG! Go Hun Pyo. I really want to meet you. Hope you visit Philippines. See Yah. Ü

    –aejhay from Philippines.

  11. OMG! Go Jun Pyo. I really want to meet you. Hope you visit Philippines. See Yah. Ü

    –aejhay from Philippines.

  12. He’s such a hottie!! Goo Jun Pyo is! i loveeeeeeeee uuuuuu <3333333

  13. Ow..i love joon pyo..i hope to meet him..although in my dreams..luv u min ho..mmuach..

  14. I LIKE IT

  15. i like it……………

  16. hI Im saM fROM pHIl I HopE 6thAt SOmEdaY i CaN see YOu iREaLLy REaLLY liKe yOU TWO lEE mIN hO and KImBUm!

  17. minho keren abisssssssssss………

    seandainya dtng ke indonesia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. hi! lEe mIn hO I aLwAyS wAtHiNg YoU AND i hOPE yOu That Make yOu AlWaYs SuCceSFuL iN yOuR caREeR aNd I wIsH tHAt yOu And yOuR fRiEnD aNd MiSs KoO hYe SuN vIsIt To pHiLiPpInES GeUm JAn dI`s alWAyS sAyInG fIGtH gU jUn PyO! I lOvE yOu As fAnS AM AbIgaIl aViLa HiGh ScHoOl StUdEnT iN kOnKuK uNIviRsItY jOkE iN cAlOoCAn HiGh SChOol

  19. Hiiiii. I”m mUay in Thailand I like you very much in boys over flower f4 . You re good actor in my heart. I hope contact from you and i want new your friend. and Fanclub . i want to contact you at your email address . thank you

  20. ..haha..he is really a perfect guy for me i love him hahaha..i cant sleep at night if i wont listen to his voice..hes my apple of the eye..

  21. lee min ho is sooo handsome and also a damn good actor.

  22. hahahahaha, are you xure

  23. do you play basketball , if do you play, let’s play basketball 1 0n 1 ..

  24. goo jun pyo… u’re in my heart

  25. Lee min ho>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    I LUVE YOU full

  26. oh my gad you is my love you is very2handsome… kpan ke indonesia

  27. no love leeminho

  28. i lov him
    i from iran i love koea and see him
    me and i see the movies

  29. I really like Lee Minho but honestly , he got popular over a night..if it wasn’t for BOF , he couldn’t make it this far…still , he’s one of a kind ❤

  30. Hmmpf…for me lee min ho is so much cute

  31. …hi min ho!!i luv u so much!!
    it’s me tricia

  32. ♥♥♥
    `how cute
    `lee min ho
    `i’m just wondering
    `that lee min ho
    `have a contact info?
    `just see it!
    `greeting from here
    `the philippines!
    ♥♥♥

    prepared by:

    “jerasel angel”

    and

    [eL_thUg_qUin]

    from: Gen. Emilio Aguinaldo NAT’L High School (main)

    4th year student!

  33. ♥♥♥♥♥
    ☻ greetings from here the philippines ☻
    ♥♥♥♥♥

  34. wow…
    is the best…
    from Samarinda

  35. u r really awesome….i loved ur performence…..coooool…

  36. Hi i am an alone girl
    when i see ur film F4 it make me to lough
    thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
