Onew Non-Stop Smiling!!I Heart Another Couple!! The OnHo!!Onew&Minho!!

ahh..I love this video too much!!

you’ll can see onew non-stop smiling..

droollss..i’m going crazy..lucky fans girls..!!

he’s keep staring at the fan cam..owhh..he’s know he’s cute..

if there any free smiling..it’s gonna go to my ondubu..

ahh..too cute!!

1226295083_243

hehehe..

yes..another couple that I love in SHINee..

is Onew have another scandal??

huhu..my dear..I wish you’ll not gonna be like Heenim lol!!

Do y’ll watch the video??totally shock of what Heechul done to sungmin!!

Ahhh..I know they’re not gay but that kiss??wtf??

even you’re not gay but that kiss r a total yuucckkss!!

1927803

are they holding hands??

ahh….ki-yo!! totally cute..

onho

old pic but still looks cute..

e0040359_487e051f79ac7

Ah..another scandal pic..cute!! love this photo..

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on January 31, 2009.

One Response to “Onew Non-Stop Smiling!!I Heart Another Couple!! The OnHo!!Onew&Minho!!”

  1. OMG. I almost died when I saw the video. When he bit his lower lip I was like *ghkldjfdigjdlngdn ldknmojort*.
    Damn, that kid will be the reason for my untimely death. XD

Leave a Reply

 
