Super Junior – Sorry Sorry mp3 album Download!!New Song Reviews

folder1

Like I promise before I come back to home…

hmm..yes to upload the full song of the album right??hehehe..

sorry for my late n lack of updated lately..but if sumone still want the song in the album..

hmmm..here I’ll be for you!!hehehhe..

here some of the link for the song in the album..

I just post a few..some that I like..huhu..

SUPER JUNIOR – SORRY SORRY

hmm..great choice for the first song to be promoted..

but..what I think is there r some lack in this song..why not all of them sing in this song??

I though I’ve just heard Ryewook n Sungmin voice the most..others??hmm..not so sure..

I miss their rap part..lol…miss kibum,eunhyuk n hangkyung the most..don’t know why..hmm..

the MV  also don’t impress me..a few kibum,heechul,leeteuk,hangeng..why??it’s not that I don’t like sungmin n ryeowook..but..too much of them..make me miss eeteuk..where is his voice..hmm..

one word>>dissapointed!!

credit CJWTown@YT

The song Link>>

Super Junior – SORRY SORRY mp3

SUPER JUNIOR – WHY I LIKE YOU

ahh…love this song to..after lets not..yeah u better listen to Let’s Not..the K.R.Y. never failed to impressed me with their ballad song..ahh..ooppss this is for why I Like You song..haha..too excited to tell y’ll..

they already perform with this song right??sorry I am late to know it..hahahaha..

One word>>>Love It!!more than sorry,sorry!!especially yesung part..ahh..his voice melts my heart..haha..

here the link>>

Super Junior – Why I Like You mp3

SUPER JUNIOR K.R.Y – LET’S NOT

Like I told y’ll before..hehe..this K.R.Y never failed to make me feel in love..ahh..

their ballad song r the best..the vocal???no need to say it anymore..superb..

especially Yesung..I miss his voice the most..same goes to kyuhyun..hmmm..speecheless cuz of the song..

A lot of Word>>Love it to the top..guys..u better listen to it

Super Junior – Let’s Not mp3

SUPER JUNIOR FT. DBSK YUNHO & MICKY – HEARTQUAKE

finally more rap in the song..totally what i wanted after hear most of the song in this album..

plus yunho r rapping to in this song..totally blows me off..hehe..ahh..yesung part r the best in this song..ahh..im speechless when talking bout his husky voice..hehe..

i miss eunhyuk,kibum,hankyung n heechul rap..I could’nt spot which one r rapping in this song..

what can I say is..eunhyuk rap part could not be forgetten..the best!!

good collaboration with DBSK..especially yunho n micky..both rockzz!!

1000 word>>absolutely the Best rap!!

Super Junior ft DBSK (U-Know & Micky) –

Heartquake.mp3

SUPER JUNIOR – HAPPY TOGETHER

lol..after hear this song..it’ kinds of reminds me of their old song..Hapinness..I think..

The Best..I’ve always wanted them to make song like this the most..sorry,sorry r more techno kind of song..

this is more lively..I hope they will never seperated till the end..

hope y’ll hapy together!!totally enjoy the song..

no..no..not enjoy..LOVEEEE the song too much..I kind of miss their old song…ahh..

speechless word>>Happy together till the end!!

Super Junior – Happy Together mp3

SUPER JUNIOR FT LEE YEON HEE – CLUB NO. 1

a lot of featuring in this album..maybe for marketing I guess..anyway..like the song title..it’s suit for clubbing song..

nice try..not so much of my favourite song..but good ft. with lee yeon hee..her voice just suites perfectly with the boys voice..

clubbing word>>enjoy!!soo many funs..miss kibum..

Super Junior ft. Lee Yeon Hee – Club No.1mp3

SUPER JUNIOR – DEAD AT HEART

yeah totally dead..haha..no largh..I gues this is another K.R.Y..or maybe not..hmm..hehe..

on 2nd thought..myb it is..I don’t know..it’s been such a long time..I didn’t heard their voice..I could’nt spot which one it is..only 3 person I could possibly guess the voice right..

Yesung,Kyuhyun n Ryeowook only..maybe their voice r easy to regonize..

anyway another ballad song from the album..but I love Let’s Not More!!

dead of word>>Yesung voice really2 melts my heart..his new haircut r cute though!!

Super Junior – Dead At Heart mp3

PLEASE CREDIT BACK PROPERLY IF U TAKING THE

LINK OUT!!

A LOT OF THANK YOU!!

OR JUST DROP SOME COMMENT WILL BE ENOUGH

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on April 17, 2009.

8 Responses to “Super Junior – Sorry Sorry mp3 album Download!!New Song Reviews”

  1. Thank u so much for the downloaded links 🙂
    sooooooo, love K.R.Y! ❤

  2. hi there..may i know if the sorry sorry mp3 is in high quality? is it the same as u listen to it from their CD? cuz it seems that i heard alot of disturbance in the song, ‘sorry sorry’. wonders if it sounds like tat from their Cd or simply poor quality. do reply ya. thanx.

  3. It’s all the same quality as in the cd btw siti..
    no it’s a high quality

  4. thnx very much…don’t be too dissappointed gurl…it doesnt really matter act..be happy keyh..thnx very2 much for the very usefull link…

  5. THANK U, guys

  6. THANK YOU! >.<

  7. thank you very much i like it… komawo

  8. I really love this album.

Leave a Reply

 
