Wonder Girls – Now (FinK.L Remake) mp3 download link!!

huhuhu..

Im back!!i’m happy..

mayb happy just for a moment I guess…

cuz my final exam haven’t finish  yet!!

ok back to the song link..

I don’t know so much bout FinK.L so..I don’t know bout this wonder Girls Remake..

but love the catchy old song..I don’t know if this song r famous or what cuz I’ve been stuck in my campus…

don’t know bout the outside world other than my bunch of unread study books..hahahaha..

back to the link..

here it is..

22

Wonder Girls – Now (FinK.L Remake)mp3

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on April 17, 2009.

4 Responses to “Wonder Girls – Now (FinK.L Remake) mp3 download link!!”

  1. thank you so much ^^

  2. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! REALLY MUCH (:

  3. Thanx You!!!

  4. got “it’s not love”song I find very long end all find not

Leave a Reply

 
