Song Stucked In My Head!!xoxo:it’s a indon song lol!!

I don’t know currently my ears love malay song more..or should I say Indon song more??ahahaha

yeah my first post that totally not connected to the korean song..or kpop..since shinee r not out yet..so currently I listen to malay song more..this post is espaecially for people that understand malay..

I admitd it Indonesian really have great song..but

till the end I still love malaysian Indie band forever!!

currently I listen to this 1 song…7 Pelangi-Ku Ukir Indah Namamu..it is not new song..I don’t know..but I still love the song..the lyrics r just meaningful..ahh..suke giler..hahaha..yeah btw indonesia have really2 great pop n ballad song…got to admit that right guys??…the song r mix english n bahasa..u know..indon song..just like kpop..they love to mix the language..but if m’sian artist done that to their song…the industries will totally boo them..I just don’t know why..mayb they think in that way the artist will exploit the beatiful language of bahasa..even my mum critic it..ape la lagu campur2 nie..klu lgu malyu lgu mlayu je la..ni nk campur2 eng. plak..rosak bahasa..there you go..ROSAK BAHASA!!hahaha..anyway I still love the song mum..rosak bahsa pon rosak la..it goes the same to kpop..they mix eng also in their song..but I still love them..

just the lyrics..

7 Pelangi – Ku Ukir Indah Namamu
Even let you go
Something had along
Forever will we go
The love is never shine

Its so hard to say
Since you far a way
Nothing got to do
The love is only end
To the end of time
I’ll be missing you

Cinta kemana
Akan ku cari
Rasa cinta yang pernah ku miliki
Janji setia
Sehidup semati
Dan hanya waktu yang
Yang memisahkan kita
Namun semua
Telah berakhir untukku

Harus ku akui
Sampai detik ini
Tak akan ku lupa
Kisah cinta kita
Abadi untukku
Kan ku ukir indah

Even let you go
Something had along
Forever will we go
The love is never shine

Its so hard to say
Since you far a way
Nothing got to do
The love is only you
To the end of time
I’ll be missing you

Harus ku akui
Sampai detik ini
Tak akan ku lupa
Kisah cinta kita
Abadi untukmu
Kan ku ukir indah namamu

Harus ku akui
Sampai detik ini
Tak akan ku lupa
Kisah cinta kita
Abadi untukmu
Kan ku ukir indah namamu

Harus ku akui
Sampai detik ini
Tak akan ku lupa
Kisah cinta kita
Abadi untukmu
Kan ku ukir indah namamu

Abadi untukmu
Kan ku ukir indah namamu

if anyone want to hear the song..just download it ok!!I want to put playlist song her but I just don’t know how..got to learn how to do it fast..hahaha..

my current song that in my wmp list

img0340a

yeah..the first one is SNSD..I totally love that song..Dear mom..since it’s near mother’s day..hahaha..not related at all..n Super Junior K.R.Y that never ever gonna move from my playlist

n YUna..one of the talented newcomer singer in malaysia..an indie artist also..her song r just the bomb..even just with guitar..she’s awesome..like Yui in japan..same boat..haha..Love Her!!

Haruskah Aku Mati pon besh gak..Ada Band just rockz..anyway the song r totally meanigful to me..since I have experience guys that sing that song to me..hahaha..

l_d919068dbd1a71e02250d8f2a525e6f8

ok..got to go send smeone to the Zoo..hahaha..bubye!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on May 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “Song Stucked In My Head!!xoxo:it’s a indon song lol!!”

  1. Hiiiii

    Ohhh, i have already knew that you’re malay, ahhh i’m so happy.

    I’m indonesian.
    Nice to know yo, i like this blog. Please add my YM…

    TERIMA KASIH… ^^

  2. owh..hi kyuki!!nice metting u!!
    I will add u later ok!!

Leave a Reply

 
