Super Junior – Neorago(It’s You) New Single!!mp3 link,Romanization & Translation Lyrics!!

1

g24jk

20090508_suju2_572

Love..love..love..IT!!

hemuh3x!!I thought it’s sound more like Why I Like You..but the lyrics r just the best..

a new single??wow soo fast..didn’t they just promoting the new album..i’m not yet adore all their song yet in the 3rd album..but I just can’t wait for the album coming out..

anyway I heard that the song have been leaked..sorry guys..but listen to the song..It’s totally nice..how come people dont want to spread it??come on guys..

IT’S BEEN OFFICIAL RIGHT NOW..

but anyway this is the repackaged album..only this song I manage to get..the rest wil be release soon I guess

better than Sorry,Sorry??hmm is it??…really addicted since i’m just listen to it for only twice..hemuh3x!!n now i’m listeninig to it..every sec!!crazy me..haha

but  I love Sorry,Sorry more..I love how yesung sound in this song!!yeah one of the powerful vocal in the group..n I noticed each one of the suju have parts in this song..I meant singing..except for kibum??is it??cuz I just finish watch the MV..yeah he’s not singing

ahh..kibum hairs killing me..please cut it!!nonono..I don’t want to say anything again..fans might get angry..SORRY!!ignore me again..it’s just me bubling bout crappy things again..haha

since sumone said that i have a crappy grammar..oh yeah??so what..at least this is the only way i’m improving myself..mind your own bussiness..since i’m not bothering your life also..so step out from this blog!!

n yeah..FYI..I delete all the craps things that I say before..ignore me..it’s just my feelings..n sorry for hurting y’ll guys feeling(only for certain people)

tracklist of repackage album

01. SORRY,SORRY
02. 그녀는 위험해 (She Wants It)
03. 너라고 (It’s You)
04. 사랑이 죽는 병 (Love Disease)
05. 첫번째 이야기 (Love U More)

Version C Repackage of Super Junior’s third album comes with four new songs including It’s You, another catchy hit by the composer of Girls’ Generation’s Gee

I Love U More which was written and composed by Sung Min and Ryeo Wook.

Taking on a clean and sleek concept for both their image and music, Super Junior presented a variety of different songs in their third album, including the touching ballad Let’s not… co-written by Fly to the Sky’s Fany, the Brit-pop number Angela, and Heartquake featuring Dong Bang Shin Ki’s U-know Yun Ho and Micky Yoo Chun.

4 new song

Ahhh..I can’t wait for the full repackage album coming out!!

the link for the song

>>Super Junior – Neorago(It’s You) mp3<<

xoxo:PEACE!!

OK…the MV is Officially Out..no more leaked..Off that topic!!!


credit MV>>CJWTown

Owh..I love Heenim part in the MV..he’s totally hot with that hair n the bike..n Kibum sad faces??ahh..totally an actor..perfect..!!an others also..very2 good!!Ahh..only one word I can say..LOVEEEEEEEE ITTTT!!!n do u guys notice??that kibum r not in the dance part in the MV??hmm..totally miss him..but I heard he’s gonna join the group in promoting this song..I hope he is..

n I love their new concept..totally a grown up style..more mature is the word I think..no tide jeans like SHINee..

yeah..suites perfectly their age..

so here is the lyrics

Romanization&Translation
Super Junior – It’s You
EUNHYUK:Neorago(KYUHYUN:Neorago)
It’s you(It’s you)
EUNHYUK:Neorago(KYUHYUN:Neorago)
It’s you(It’s you)
DONGHAE:Nan neoppoonirago(KYUHYUN:Neorago)
You’re the only one for me(It’s you)
DONGHAE:Neorago(KYUHYUN:Neorago)
It’s you(It’s you)

DONGHAE:Dareun saram piryo eobseo naneun geunyang neorago (KYUHYUN:Neorago)
I don’t need anyone else, it’s only you(It’s you)
DONGHAE:Dashi hanbeon mooreo bwado naneun geunyang neorago (KYUHYUN:Neorago)
When you ask again, it’s only you(It’s you)
KYUHYUN:Imi neoneun dareun saranghaeggejjiman (KYUHYUN:Neorago)
Even if you already have another love(It’s you)
KYUHYUN:Nohchil sooga eobseo dashi dorikil soo eobseo Oh~ (KYUHYUN:Neorago)
I can’t forget you, I can’t turn back around(It’s you)
Oh ~
YESUNG:Nae noonbichi ddeugeoweodeon soongane (KYUHYUN:Neorago)
Right when my glare was sharp(It’s You)
YESUNG:Gaseum gipeun moseul bakdeon soongane (KYUHYUN:Neorago)
Right when I was nailing a nail deep inside my heart(it’s you)
LEETEUK:Miryeon eobshi baro neoreul seontaekhaesseo (KYUHYUN:Neorago) Geurae nan neorago
I chose you without any regret, (It’s you)Yes it’s you

YESUNG:Oh nan~
SIWON:Geu nooga nooga mweorado naneun sanggwan eobdago

Oh whatever anyone anyone says, it doesn’t matter to me
SIWON:Geu nooga nooga yokhaedo neoman barabondago
No matter who cursed at me,Ill look only at you
RYEOWOOK:Na dashi taeyeonandedo ojik neoppoonirago
If I am born  again,It will still be only you
(jakkoo jakkoo~) Shigani heulleodo
(Still Still)Even as time goes by
RYEOWOOK:Oh nan~
KANGIN:Neol saranghanda marhaedo cheonbeon manbeon marhaedo

Oh when I tell you I love you thousand times
KANGIN:Nae gaseum sok da booltago mareun ipsool dwedorok
Even my heart is on fire and as my lips dry
KYUHYUN:Na dashi taeyeonandedo ojik neoppoonirago
If I am born again,it will still be only you
(jakkoo jakkoo~) Shigani heulleodo
(Still Still)Even as time goes by
KYUHYUN:Oh nan~

EUNHYUK:Oh oh only for you Oh oh only for you
EUNHYUK:Oh oh only for you Oh oh only for you
LEETEUK:Oh oh only for you Oh oh only for you
LEETEUK:Oh oh only for you (KYUHYUN:Neorago/It’s You)

KANGIN:Amoo maldo piryo eobseo nan geunyang neorago (KYUHYUN:Neorago)
No word are necessary,Its only you to me(It’s you)
KANGIN:Neomoo neujeoddago haedo nan geunyang neorago (KYUHYUN:Neorago)
Even if you say it’s too late,It’s only you to me(It’s you)
SUNGMIN:Jalmotdwen sarangin geol algo ijjiman (KYUHYUN:Neorago)
I know it is a wrong love(It’s you)
SUNGMIN:Pogihal soo eobseo jeoldae nohchil sooneun eobseo Oh oh~
I can’t give up,I can never let you go(It’s you)
(KYUHYUN:Neorago/It’s you)
EUNHYUK:Chadachan nae ipsooreun deo booreune (KYUHYUN:Neorago
)
My cold lips call out more and more(It’s you)
SHINDONG:Ddeugeowoopge neoreul chaja wechine (KYUHYUN:Neorago)
It finds you warmly and calls you out(It’s you)
RYEOWOOK:Boolleobwado daedapeobneun neoijiman(KYUHYUN:Neorago) Neol gidarindago
Though you never respond when called(It’s you)Im waiting for you

RYEOWOOK:Oh nan~
HANGENG:Geu nooga nooga mweorado naneun sanggwan eobdago

Oh I don’t care what anyone says
KYUHYUN:Geu nooga nooga yokhaedo neoman barabondago
No matter who cursed me,I’ll only look at you
YESUNG:Na dashi taeyeonandedo ojik neoppoonirago
If I am born again,it will still be only you
(jakkoo jakkoo~) Shigani heulleodo
(Still Still)Even time goes by

RYEOWOOK:Oh nan~
SUNGMIN:Neol saranghanda marhaedo cheonbeon manbeon marhaedo
Oh when I tell you I love you thousand times
SUNGMIN:Nae gaseum sok da booltago mareun ipsool dwedorok
Even my heart is on fire and as my lips dry
KYUHYUN:Na dashi taeyeonandedo ojik neoppoonirago
If I am born again,it will still be only you
(jakkoo jakkoo~) Shigani heulleodo
(Still Still)Even time goes by

EUNHYUK:Oh oh only for you Oh oh only for you
HEECHUL:Nan neorago neorago naneun
To me,It’s you.It’s you to me
DONGHAE:Wae moreuni? Wae moreuni?
Why don’t you know,Why don’t you know
HEECHUL:Nan neorago neorago nan~
To me,It’s you.It’s you to me.To me-

SIWON:Geu nooga nooga mweorado naneun sanggwan eobdago (YESUNG:Nan sanggwan eobdago)
I don’t care what anyone says(I don’t care)
SIWON:Geu nooga nooga yokhaedo neoman barabondago (YESUNG:Neol barabwa Hey~)
No matter who cursed at me,I’ll only look at you
RYEOWOOK:Na dashi taeyeonandedo ojik neoppoonirago (jakkoo jakkoo~) Shigani heulleodo
fI I am born again,it will still be only you(Still Still)Even time goes by

(YESUNG:Heulleodo Ah~ oh yeah~)

RYEOWOOK:Oh nan~
DONGHAE:Neol saranghanda marhaedo cheonbeon manbeon marhaedo

Oh when I tell you I love you thousand of times
DONGHAE:Nae gaseum sok da booltago mareun ipsool dwedorok (YESUNG:Ipsool dwedorok Oh baby~)
Even if my heart is on fire and as my lips dry
KYUHYUN:Na dashi taeyeonandedo ojik neoppoonirago (jakkoo jakkoo~)
If I am boen again,it will still be only you(Still Still)
YESUNG&KYUHYUN:Shigani heulleodo
Even as time goes by
RYEOWOOK:Oh nan~
HEECHUL:Neorago(KYUHYUN:Neorago)

It’s you(It’s you)
HEECHUL:Neorago(KYUHYUN:Neorago)
It’s you(It’s you)
HEECHUL:Nan neopponnirago(KYUHYUN:Neorago)
You’re the only one for me(It’s you)
HEECHUL:Neorago(KYUHYUN:Neorago)
It’s you(It’s you)

Credits to La’MISS:fairy at SJ-WORLD.NET for the romanization n credit to qea for the translation

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit


and comment me back


if you taking the song link out lol!!


Please at least give me some comment..I love it


lol..Please5x!!


A big ❤ TQ!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on May 9, 2009.

107 Responses to “Super Junior – Neorago(It’s You) New Single!!mp3 link,Romanization & Translation Lyrics!!”

  1. Thank you………..

  2. I found out that this song is a version of SUJU-M cover single…I love the mandarin version…anyway thank u so much for this song…

  3. Please remove the song because it’s illegal and has yet not been released from SM.

    We’ll appreciate it alot

  4. please remove linkdown and pic of album. !!!

    Help suju and elf

  5. Waw ..

    I love it , thanX

    super junior Fighting XD

  6. THANK YOU!

  7. please remove the link til 14/5 if you love Suju. This leak song makes Suju very upset. Thanks so much

  8. thanks a lot~~ =D

  9. T___T can’t do anything now.

    i comment even though i don’t take this song.

    it was leaked.

    and you want it to spread out.

    our boys must be very dissapointed.

    Remember when Heechul Don’t don pic was leaked, Heechul was very angry, cos he wanted to give fans a suprise.

    I wonder his & other members’ feeling now.

  10. Delete this song please
    Help us _ E.L.Fs

  11. excuse me . you must delete this link cause its SM/SUPER JUNIOR privacy .
    please delete it a.s.a.p . can you cooperate with us ?
    be patient, they’ll release their album soon .

    thanks 🙂

  12. if you realy ELF or respect ELF, please delete this link. ELF and Super Junior don’r want this single has been leaked. We try our best to prevent this. please, don’t spread it and delete this topic immediately. let’s opperate. Thank you so much

  13. oaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    pls remove it….

  14. waaah..amazing! you got it..
    gamsahamida…^^..

  15. ei!
    i’ve already heard the song!
    ive been playing it for almost 30 times now.
    i agree it sounds like why i like you!
    pretty nice!
    addicting!
    but i still love sorry sorry!
    nyahaha!
    i have watched the teaser also~!

    they look good!
    esp my wookie!

    more power to you!

    I think the ELFs are just concern about their mistake
    since they are most likely the ones who leaked the MV
    teaser, I think they are just worried about the
    company rights and also SUPER JUNIOR rights.
    Maybe this would lead to a serious
    case if they won’t do any actions..

    i really like your blog!
    you really express what u feel!

    if ever u want to add me..
    my email adds are:
    knight_maliceanimaru@yahoo.com.ph
    wookie_eunhae@yahoo.com

  16. the song’s really nice and the mv too~!

    bummie ish also there!

    yes!

  17. ohh…It’s you song is so great….~~~~~Love it….

  18. Thanx…
    Ive been looking for this~

  19. This song’s “LEAKAGE”
    the company, or suju’s site didn’t release even a teaser of this and now people are posting these before them..

    they have worked hard for this, and wished to surprise the fans with this new song, and now they ruined it. why cant they just wait until may14?
    please help sj and e.l.f protect this song

  20. please delete this topic
    please help suju and ELF
    thank you so much

  21. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOU…
    mmmmmm thank for info about suju… ^__o
    thank you,,

  22. I’m sorry Suju fans..
    I’m hesitating to delete this post..but I will making this post to private until 14th May..I’ll started making this post private after I really on9 cuz now i’m only on9 with my phones..
    I’ll respect suju n elf..
    TQ angie for really meaningful comment..I know suju will get hurt..but to think back of it..the link is already spread out..to be honest..more than 500 people have download it..even more I think..the link it’s not just coming from me..It’s not just me..other’s also..I can help by delete the link..but even thoungh I do that..it will never make any change..as I said before..once it leak..it leak..
    I’m trynig to help u guys to keep close the song link..there r another 4 days that the album r really gonna come out..

    and tq al_wookie for the supportive comment!!!

  23. please del it now and wait for the 14th if you’re an ELF and you love Suju :(.Please hepl us and Suju.Thanks a lot 🙂

  24. This song’s “LEAKAGE”
    the company, or suju’s site didn’t release even a teaser of this and now people are posting these before them..

    they have worked hard for this, and wished to surprise the fans with this new song, and now they ruined it. why cant they just wait until may14?
    please help sj and e.l.f protect this song

  25. Please delete it
    This song was leaked.
    Please help Suju and E,L,F

  26. can you delete this song, plz
    this song was leak
    ELF’s trying to stop it
    we want to protect our boys
    we need your help, plz

  27. Thanks!

  28. Remove this song please
    Help us_E.L.F & SuJu please

  29. im addicted to this soong <33333
    love eunhyuk (K)
    and thaaanx 4 the song
    waiting 4 the rest 😉

  30. Thanks for the mp3 download 🙂

  31. I known you want help Super Junior but don’t do this.
    It’s wrong.
    I am sorry if you feel uncomfortable.
    But please remove the song.
    Help ELF and Super Junior

  32. […] Super Junior – Neorago(It’s You) New Single!!mp3 download link!! Love..love..love..IT!! hemuh3x!!I thought it’s sound more like Why I Like You.. a new single??wow soo […] […]

  33. thanks for d link!!
    it really help me!!

  34. THANK U soo much. I really appreciate it. 🙂

  35. guys its oficial now.. 😀
    keep supporting the boys !
    suju jjang ~

  36. Thanks for the news ^^

    I heard that this song and MV capture was released before the official date.
    Didn’t know why…

    I also think that It’s you sounds like Why I like you… seems like but not the whole song ^^
    It’s pretty good, I really love it =v=

    Waiting for others 3 new songs, especially Love you more which Sungmin and Ryoewook had composed. *0*

    Hope you bring those songs here for download ^^.

    Thanks again for your kindness.. ><“”

  37. Thanks!!!

  38. ty^^

  39. thanks for the song!!!

  40. Please remove this song !
    Don’t leak it anymore !

  41. thanks

  42. THANKS FOR THE DL <33333333333333
    btw this leakage topic is getting annoying -__-
    thanks again 😀

  43. thank you… ^^

  44. kamsahamnida…^^

  45. yeah stylfes…
    this laekage topic really2 do annoys me..
    but what to do..they want to protect their idol
    can’t blame the elf..
    but still fans that r not regonise as elf stil want the song..
    your welcome!!

  46. by the way.. it was traced that a chinese who had an inside informer from the staffs of the MV leaked it… ELF did not start it…

  47. Thank you I Love You So much

    Thx!!!

  48. well.. its super junior whom we protect. just think of it. you’re the singer and you will suddenly hear you song leaked out? you worked hard for it but then.. its just like a manuscript that leaked out. wont you get mad? its unfair for the people who worked hard for the song. and who are they? of course its super junior. so please. if people cant reaspect ELF. please at least respect SUPER JUNIOR. thanks.

  49. pardon me for the wrong spelling of respect. btw, super junior needs supportive fans so please support when its official. its okay if some people here are not ELF but please.. dont be selfish. gomawo.,

  50. Thank you very much! ^ ^

  51. vote for suju in channel v..
    for the battle of the pop..
    but u will need to register first to vote..

  52. thank you so much~

  53. Hey..
    Thank you so so so so much
    I love SuJu the most.. 😀 😀
    Please continue your friendly blog…^^

  54. ohhhhhhh mu god i love this web sorry sorry but i dont know so mucha english im latina but this web always has the last song of the momoent good work *o*

  55. i love much that song.
    so lovely 🙂

  56. Hi there..^^
    I LOVE IT SOO SO SO SO MUCH!!
    This song is awesome.. The Mv is so hot, catchy, and awesome~!
    Gee, SuJu is da best! ^^
    Thanks for sharing this song.. 😀 and for those info..^^
    Please continue your friendly blog..^^
    Kamsahapnita!

  57. Thanks a million!!! 😀

  58. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

  59. thank u! x)

  60. thanks for this song

  61. thanks for the page.

  62. thanks for the mp3, I appreciate it!

  63. thanx 4 da link

  64. thank you very much for the link and the lyrics!! ^^

  65. THANKS I DIDNDT DOWNLOAD ANYTHING YET BUT YOUR POST IS “HIGH QUALITY” YOU REALLY PUT YOUR HEART IN IT … THANKS FOR SHARE!

  66. thx for the mp3.. i’ve been searching for it..

  67. Thank you so much.
    I love this song about super junior
    and that is very nice.

  68. plz remove the link 🙂
    I know we all wanted to hear suju’s new song.. but we love suju, so if you already downloaded the mp3, please also buy the original album!! Don’t make our lovely suju upset 🙂 .

  69. you are so patient to write down who sang what. you must be a big fan. I think this song is so much better then SORRY SORRY

  70. I’ve been searching for it like forever!..
    finally found it here!!
    yay!! thanx a lot!!
    ^^,

  71. hi. can i take the lyrics???i’ll give you credits =) thanks! xD

  72. yes..u can take the lyric ana!!

  73. […] Super Junior – Neorago(It’s You) New Single!!mp3 link,Romanization & Translation Ly… Love..love..love..IT!! hemuh3x!!I thought it’s sound more like Why I Like You..but the lyrics r just the […] […]

  74. thats riightt!! i dont see kibum in dance part!
    anymay, thanks for sharing the lyric :D:D:D

  75. Thank you so much!!!

  76. hmm…i’m kinda sad that kibum din dance and din sings in this songs….
    but i still love this songs so much…
    is it that is really that kibum will join to promoting this songs?
    i really hope that was real…really love kibum so much….
    hmm anyways thanks for sharing this all…

  77. ohgg me encanto la cancion el video ellos ! todo !! ahhah los ame 🙂 gracias por subir la cancion traducida mo podria dormir tranquila sin saber que significa x___x ahha hracias :DD

  78. thanks for the link for it’s you i’ve been looking for this song since i saw the mv and their first performance in inkigayo.
    thanks again

  79. THANKS for the upload. tho im planning to buy the original album 😀

    my favourite video of all suju MVs!
    the drama version and the MV version 😀

    SuperJunior will always be my first LOVE amongst Kentertainment.
    SUJU OH! FIGHTING!

    DONGHAELOVE looked really really darn good in the MV 😛
    [gonna get heart attack now! xD]

    Kibum is quite amusing in his acting skills. we’re proud^^

    Sungmin.Heechul.Eunhyuk.KyuhHyun.Hangeng
    Yesung.Shindong.Leeteuk.Siwon.Ryeowook.Kangin.
    LOVE YOU ALL TO BITS.keke

  80. *CORRECTION
    ..IM PLANNING TO BUY THE ORIGINAL ALBUM
    EVEN THOUGH I LIVE FAR FAR AWAY FROM KOREA.
    [by the power of internet :))]

  81. i like this song very good and for siwon hwaiting ^_^
    thank u very much

  82. So much love it!!!!! these all was relieving my heart as I was in great curiosity in finding the romanization… thanks dude!!!

  83. come on keef..i’m not a dude..so don’t call me dude lol!! hehe..
    anyway glad u found the romanization..

  84. thank U>>>
    i love this song

  85. thks (=

  86. Thankss for the mp3 link and translation ❤

  87. Do you know who was the person who did the big vocalizing in this whole song, esp. towards the end?

  88. lol lisa..the big vocalizing part in this song..I think is probably Yesung..cuz he’s always sing in the vocal part

  89. Yay!!! Thanks a lot for this!!!

  90. thanks so much love SJ love their songs 😉

  91. kamsahamnida,,,
    love SuJu, hwaiting!

  92. Thank you very much!!
    They are so perfect!!

  93. thanks for the link to the song!

  94. so happy when i got all dis..haha
    i heard that u r stdnt from uitm pnck alam…
    so, we r same lor…
    but so sad becoz i cant dwld songs here…
    uitm has blocked it,huhu…

  95. this song is damn good.. lol

  96. hiiiiii, thx!!! x)
    I love this song @_@~ something happened in my heart!♥

  97. I want to ask you to e-mail to Task Force Super Junior

  98. they’re very cool..

    nice song…

  99. it’s you is better than sorry sorry…

    this song make me cry, when i remember my past..

    if u want to add me,
    facebook and e-mail: libra_musical@yahoo.co.id

  100. i feel young again everytime i see those cute faces .. an ajumma with the spirit of suju you might say .. *lol*
    please allow me to take the lyric, i’ll give the credit to you .. of course .. neomu neomu gomawo

  101. Nabbed it! Thanks!

  102. Thanks a lot for this song.

  103. hai ryeowook can you came to malaysia and go to muadzam shah in muadzam shah is nice and beatiful all people like super junior and you song very2 cool i like but only one super junior i like is you ryeowook ok bye muah2

  104. Thank you >.< love this song!

  105. Британской империи Перевозки. Все о транспортной логистике. На сайте о логистике Вы найдете интересные статьи о грузоперевозках. Не тратьте время зря – просто зайдите на perevezena.ru

  106. i nolaeneun sangdanghi seulpeun iyagi ‘ (hajiman i nolae e daehan manjog jeongmal i nolaeleul joh-ahagi ttaemun-e
    jeongsin hyeongje syupeo junieo

    seonglyeong

  107. 이 노래는 상당히 슬픈 이야기 ‘(하지만이 노래에 대한 만족 정말이 노래를 좋아하기 때문에
    정신 형제 슈퍼 주니어

    성령

Leave a Reply

 
