Super Junior – It’s You,Love U More,She Wants It & Love Disease mp3 download!!

52318899200905111150015c

huhuhuhu..finally I’ve got all the song in their new Album!!Happy

but it was slow to upload right now in mediafire…I upload the songone by one..cuz I think it will be easier n faster than try to download the whole song..maybe the system is busy..

yeah this broadband internet r killing me..I think probably the coverage r not so good r bcoz I live in the hills side..

I’m using maxis..n want to change to p1w1max..but unfortunetely the P1 don’t have their coverage here..maybe thinking of changing to celcom plak..hahahaha..maxis r useless!!

..im bubling bout crapping things again..

ok!!now it’s all complete..

sorry for upload it’s so slow..cuz I’m being so busy with my bro engagement preparation..

I will review it later since i’m practically busy too right now..

>>Super Junior – She Wants It<<

hmm..the song??a bit diff than usual..just listen to it..still sorry sorry in my mind

>>Super Junior – Love U More<<

a lively n a bit catchy song lol..love this song so much..is this the song that sungmin n ryeowook made??

totally love it!!

>>Super Junior – Love Disease<<

hmm..this song..the beat just remind me of nicole sherizenger(PCD)(I don’t know how to spell her name) my baby you song..anyway like I said before,still It’s You is the best song in the album

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit


and comment me back


if you taking the song link out lol!!


Please at least give me some comment..I love it


lol..Please5x!!


A big ❤ TQ!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on May 15, 2009.

44 Responses to “Super Junior – It’s You,Love U More,She Wants It & Love Disease mp3 download!!”

  1. OMG. OMFG. I FERAKING FUCKING LOVE YOU! ive been DYING TO DOWNLOAD THIS SONG!
    U ARE SO FREAKING AESOME!!

    :D:D

  2. I like that song…
    Thx for share tis mp3 of SUJu…^^

  3. Thanks for the upload…Love it!!

  4. Kila…ni link wat banner tu…

    http://www.bannerfans.com/banner_maker.php

  5. thx so much for the song… ^^
    cant find it anywhere but here.. hihihi.. 😉

  6. uwaaa i love it sooooo much~~!
    thanks a lot~~~~^^

  7. Thanks for the links for Suju’s new songss ^^.
    Can’t wait to listen to them!!!

  8. thanks so much1 U ROCK!

  9. komawo…..

    i got them….
    repackeged….

  10. Thankyou ^^

  11. omo! thanks for the links… i’ve been waiting for this. i’m not gonna post it somewhere… i just want to download it for my own pleasure hehe… thanks a bunch… God Bless u…

  12. thank you so much…!!^^

  13. Thanx for the songs!! I love Super Junior!!

  14. OMGG i love uuu =]
    thanks so much for the Mp3s

  15. thank you so much!

  16. this is their best album yet!!! thank you!!! i love hearing kyuhyun’s voice….

  17. taking suju stuff…tq..

  18. your awesome iloveyou!!!
    thank you very much ^^

  19. Thank you.

    Sweet song!!

  20. thank u so much!!
    i really appreciate your work to upload this song for us, our suju fans…
    really like this song!!

    thank u so much!!

  21. thanks alot!
    luv u dear..

  22. ohmowoohoo! thanks yea? 😀

    I’M SERIOUSLY BUYING THE REPACKAGED ALBUM THROUGH INTERNET THOUGH,
    and also it won’t upset our beloved SUPER JUNIOR OPPA.

    SUPER JUNIOR FIGHTING! <33333
    soon to be wife of donghae ke ke ke. PABO me :))

  23. OMOOOOO…..

    I’m taking all , uv you so much

    HWAITING……….

  24. thank you…
    you are great…
    TQ
    TQ

  25. thanks so much….

  26. gomawo chingu,,,^^v
    hhe,,

  27. thx Q so much for the link^^

  28. thank you so much ^^

  29. I’m very thank to you.. ive been searching for this super junior new song.. and I find it on yours blog.. So much thank you!!!!!

  30. thanks 4 d song…..

  31. Thank you so much for the download links!
    You’re so awesome!
    SUJU HWAITING! 🙂

  32. thanx

  33. AAHH THANK YOUUU SOO MUCHH!!<3
    I LOVE SUJU!
    good thing i found youu : D

  34. 감사합니다

  35. thanks lagu a….
    wach mudah cara mendownload a yach
    sangat terimakasih…..

  36. Thanks a lot!!! SUJU !!

  37. A big thank you! You rock! Keep it up!

  38. thanks so much for the song,,,
    great” song,,,,
    shares more,,,,

  39. thank you so much!!!! >o<

  40. I really like SuJu number one

  41. OMG!!!thanks for the link…really all this song…kumawo…

  42. THANK YOU! >.<

  43. I’ve been looking for this songs.
    THANK YOU. BIG HELP.

  44. My fave used to “its you” but recently ..I don’t know why.. I love “RESET” so much.. Wookie’s voice make me feel like: ” ah!! Damn!! I am now in love with u too” … Hahhahahaha… Yet my kyunbaby still has all my heart…

Leave a Reply

 
