Reach 100,000 Visitors Soon!!!

soon

soon

soon

I think bout just a couple  of days it will be my 100000 visitors!!

yayayai!! I never though that this blog gonna grow this fast..thank you for supporting me again!!

ahhaa..yeah that’s the title..

I want to make some makeover of this blog but just can’t find the right time..too busy or just lazy me??hahaha..

then I guess how bout till my visitors in my blog reach to 100,000 im gonna make a makeover to this blog..

I will probably change the header since Onew r totally difff now..n I’m think maybe least bout onew now..now the blogs r more bout other than ondubu right??nonono..

n I will also gonna clean up some messis in my blog..crowded??I think so..

I though wanna change to blogger or livejournal..since it can makeover n totally change a more cool layouts..

don’t u think wordpress have a boring theme??hahaha..kidding..I love it even it’s a little bit dull??haha

so what do u guys think??should I change to blogger or LiveJournal??

I have blogger accounts but I think it’s already dead..cuz it’s been a long ago that I update the blog..ahhh..

n I though if my 100,000 upcoming visitors reach..I want to change the name of this blog..I told u before right that I wanted to change the blog to QeaHeartKpop..since I updated on different thing..other than my ondubu itself..

but I love QeaHeartOndubu..sound more interesting right??than QeaHeartKpop??or QeaHeartHangul??QeaHeart??..

ahh..watever it is..Im gonna think about changing the name again..

I hope until my visitors reach 100,000 I still be here..updating my blog in my home..bcoz my break only in 2 month..can I reach 100,000 in 1 n half month??

Yes!!!Qea always can do anything!!She’s the besh!!She’s the gorgeous!!hahaha..now i’m exegeratting too much…(puji la diri sendiri..sob3x)hahaha

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on May 23, 2009.

One Response to “Reach 100,000 Visitors Soon!!!”

  1. There’s good info here. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog. Keep up the good work mate!

    I’m Out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
