SS501 – Sometime (Boys Before Flowers OST)Special Edition & Sometime Romanize,Translation lyric

2

This is the F4 Special Edition Album of the Boys Before Flower OST lol..

anyway..the song r totally melllow…love it..

I never like SS501 before..but after watching n hear to their song now..

I’m totally loving them..

Ok!!stop of bubling..

here is the link for the song..

SS501 – Sometime mp3 download

n btw..Lee Minho song also included in this album..

just a bonus for u guys..although in the first I dont want to post the link..

hehehehe..

got to say..I like this song more than the song before that he sing..

ahh..I miss the drama..it’s over now..n the ending r totally sweet..but I still love the ending of the domyouji n makino..hehehe..

more sweet lol..

anyway..here is the link for Goo Joon pyo or Lee MinHo

Lee Min Ho – My Everything mp3 download

Ok here is the lyrics for SS501 – Sometime

the romanized lyric

Sometime- SS501

amoori wonhan da geo hae do man nal su obneun saram ijyo
keu ryeo beobnida keudael keu ryeo beobnida
aryeonhan moseub dwinwi imyeon seo
amoori neoryeokhae boado ojjoeolsu obneun saram ijyo
nan beolreo beobnida keudael beolro beobnida
aryeokhan jeuok neomudeo keuri wohamyeo
dadeuthan keu neunbichman jakkeu ttoeulrasseo
meutgyeondigae heurin gieokman jakkeu saengkak naseo
ijen andwaendageo malhaedo ojjeolseu obssjanayeo
nameun chueokhanaro neol keurimyeo saraganeun na

amoori dagagaryeo haedeo ojjolseu obneun saram ijyo
na kidaribnida keudael kidaribnida
sarajin chueok nomudeo apahamyeonseo
nan ddaddeuthadeon neunbichman jakkeu ttoeulrasseo
meot gyeondigae heurin gieokman jakkeu saengkak naseo
ijen andwaendageo malhaedo ojjeolseu obssjanayeo
nameun chueokhanaro neol keurimyeo saraganeun na

neul hamkke haettdeon uri gieokeun
ee jjarie keudaereo issneundae

nareul chajdeon seongili jakkeu ttoeulrasseo
nareul beo myeo utdeon eolgeuli jakkeu saengkak naseo
ijen andwaendageo malhaedo ojjeolseu obssjanayeo
nameun chueokhanaro neol keurimyeo saragajyo
ddaddeuthadeon neunbichman jakkeu ttoeulrasseo
meot gyeondigae heurin gieokman jakkeu saengkak naseo
ijen andwaendageo malhaedo ojjeolseu obssjanayeo
nameun chueokhanaro neol keurimyeo saraganeun na

romanization: fiona1111@soompi

And the translation Lyric

No matter how much I want to, the person I can’t see
Trying to think of you, trying to think of you
As a dim figure appears
No matter how much I try, I’m still a helpless person
I tried calling you, tried calling you
No matter how much I try to recall the dim memories
Only those warm eyes appear
Often uncontrollably thinking of those memories
Even if I say no now, I still can’t help it
I live within the remaining memories of you

No matter how much I wait, I can’t do anything about it
I’m waiting for you, waiting for you
No matter how painful the memories that have disappeared are
Only those warm eyes often appear
Only those warm eyes appear
Often uncontrollably thinking of those memories
Even if I say no now, I still can’t help it

Those memories of us always together can only remain where they are

I often think of those hands that found me
I often think of your smiling face as you saw me
Even if I say no now, I still can’t help it
I live within the remaining memories of you
Only those warm eyes appear
Often uncontrollably thinking of those memories
Even if I say no now, I still can’t help it
I live within the remaining memories of you

Credits: SS601
English Translation: Sparkskey@Quainte501

n sorry..i’m not edit this lyric yet..btw..I think the translation r bit wrong..thats why i’m not combined them as I always do..

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some comment..I love it

lol..Please5x!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on May 23, 2009.

37 Responses to “SS501 – Sometime (Boys Before Flowers OST)Special Edition & Sometime Romanize,Translation lyric”

  1. hello kim!! im your number one fan my name is john kervey brillante.you know you are my favorite actor in all and aside from that you are my idol..labyah!!

  2. i’m downloading lee min ho’s single.thanks

  3. do you have ss501 – sometimes lyrics?

  4. In BOF I always love Gu Jun Pyo more than Jihoo but I watched this Jihoo’s after story from youtube and with his song I started to really like this character a lot!

    Thanks I’m downloading ‘sometime’

    I still love Minho but I don’t think he’s a good singer lol

  5. ok Ninda!!
    the lyric have been post!!

  6. Thank you so much sharing this. I love listening to this. Someone in Chicago loves you 🙂

  7. thanks for the lyric.!

  8. thank you so much!!! 😀

  9. Thanks for your sharing ^^
    i love this song so much

  10. GYAAAAAAAAAAAAAA..
    SOMETIME LYRIC
    i’ve searching it since the song were out..
    OHH REALLY REALLY SUPER DUPER THANK YOU!
    LOVE THE SONG, such a sweet song, hihih 😀

  11. really love this song…
    so touching…

  12. Akkkkkkkkkkkkkkk !!!
    >_______________< ~~!!
    Really really Thankss !!!

    LOVE THIS SONGS ^^ !
    Thks ,,

  13. I love kim hyun joon ^^ so much..
    Thank you for posting this lyrics 🙂
    mwah!!!

  14. I will always love the character of Kim Hyun Joon ~ I just love him and his voice.. He takes my breath away ~~

  15. how many album and tracks is in f4 special edition ost?

  16. sometime is a great song, and sad…i love it, and the music drama of Yoo Ji Hoo, so sad but sweet…

  17. thanks for this song lyric, is soooo sweet…. sad but humanist…. i love you so much hyun joong

  18. Thx for the lyrics!!

    Do you have the hangul lyrics?

  19. i was cry listening with this song that;s why i love this song very much because it’s all about Jan Di and Ji Hoo loves story.!

  20. Hi.. I’m weii
    At the first time, i love kim beom very much,..
    But, after i show ji hoo’s after story, i don’t know why.. This effect is unbelievable.. I just began love ji hoo’s character..
    n_n
    Thanx for the lyric.
    I love that song very much..

  21. many thanks for this song,i love this song ^____^

  22. I love Jihoo character so much. I cry a lot when I saw his after story. his eyes when he looks Jan Di… can’t forget it, sad and full of love.
    Thanks for sharing the Lyric.Love this song!

  23. thanx a lot..been searching 4 sometime mp3+lyrics for quite some time..n luckily i found it here..i love the song very much..it has something that suits my soul..n no wonder why when i reAD THE lyrics, its something dat i also feel..credit 2 u..pls upload more songs in future!!!

  24. all i want is ji hoo and jan di’s loveteam

    i miss them very very much..

    hope ss501 goes to Manila soon..

  25. hEy there..
    I hope u listen 4 another ss501’s song..
    That’z totally great song..
    N pliz love ss501 not only coz BOF, but 4 their talent..
    N their personality…

  26. yOun ji hOO’s character???
    Mmhh…
    So sweet…
    I though korea made uniq ending for boys before flower..
    mAYBe jandi will married with jihoo..
    But, finALLy junPYO made it suck..
    JihOO n jANdi is perfect couple..
    They need each other..
    tHEy hAVe same desTINy..
    thEY’LL bE great dOCTor..
    n jiHOO alwayz be her hero..
    But jandi didn’t know it..
    She was blind…
    I hate d’ending of BBF..

  27. i love ss501… ^^

  28. Thanks a lot!! I need to know the lyrics, love it. NOW i am currios abt whose voice in each lines!!! expecially KHJ lines …. imagine him hhmm

  29. are they make MV on this song???? crazy to know! Thanks for the lyrics and translation!
    Btw, any of you listening KHJ’s solo song Komapta on SS501Collection??? It is gorgous song and wondering its suitable for the role of Ji Hoo at BFF why they don’t use that song too!!! Check it out…

  30. Thanks a lot.. I just found it here LOL

    Ji hoo and Jan di is real soul mate though they haven’t got married with each other.

    I think this relationship is greater than being husband and wife of each other coz their soul are like the puzzles that completely bind into one piece.

    It’s really meant,, do u agree?

  31. thanks for the lyrics n trans.

  32. kamsahamnida 4 d lyrics and translation!!
    really love ss501!

    <>

  33. SS501 forever….

  34. thanks…
    I downloaded the Sometime mp3
    it’s sooo nniiicccceeeeee….
    ❤ SS501

  35. hi ss501 saranghae super ganda ng song nyo this is my favorite song grabe

  36. Yes, if you never like ss501 before. Please just listen to their song and you’ll know how talented they are 🙂 (ps: ss501 member is not only kim hyun joong)

  37. hellow kim hyun joon I LOVE U m ur biggest fan ever n dont 4eg dat sum1 in nepal loves u

Leave a Reply

 
