Park Ji Yoon – In My Fading Memory mp3 download!!

lol..I absolutely don’t know who she is..

first time I hear this song..I just like..oohh..this song r totally great..n her voice r just unique lol!!

since I do love ballad song..this song really caught me..

but then I don’t have time to find the song..n then totally forgot bout it..

but yesterday..after I watch Happy Together at KBSWorld with Heechul..

huhuhuhu..heenim r super duper funny lol!!he love imitates people n his dance..haha

suddenly I remember watching the intimates note with super junior..Heechul become Hee-sica r just soo funny..he imitates Jessica..n my brother said that heenim r really2 beautiful as a girl..lol!!

n the word “Pabo” r just the funnniest lol!!..n now Hee-sica r more popular the heechul himself(that’s what heechul said himself)..haha..do u guys read his mini homepage??he r just soo funny..

n guess what..after watching Heechul become Heesica with my brother..he totally love SNSD..n the Gee song..

n now my brother wants to learn the Gee Dance step with me..cuz he said that how come heechul can do it..n why  I can’t??hahaha..heechul-ah..u make a big impact to my brother lol!!haha..

now he is loving SNSD..n starting to love Super Junior Sorry2 song also..n learning the step also..

he’s the 1 that always sarcastic..(actually before he do really love WOnder Girls Lol!!)hehe…

n now my brother wanted me to download more of Super Junior in any2 entertaiment show..haha..

he is more addicting than myself..n my other brother r just in love with !N2D show lol!!..n my brother said that korean variety show r just the funniest..hemuh3!!

Finally I have somebody to talk bout korean Variety show..

anyway..after watching the program then I knowwho is the person that singing this song..she really have a unique voice..n plus she’s a total korean beauty..

tfjftyuj

n here is the link for the song…

Park Ji Yoon – In My Fading Memory mp3

n her romanized lyric

bin sigansoge

neol chajeuryeo himgyeopge aereulsseodo

nan heongkeureojin

gieoge seoreowojigo

ganjikhago sipeotdeon

sojunghaetdeon chueokkkajido

huimihae

nareulhonja oeropge sseulsseulhagehae

neol ihaehalsueomneun maldeullo

gyeondyeonaelsu eomneun sangcheoreul mandeuldeon

geu sungandeul ape

chorahageman namgyeojin uriyeosseulppun

gieokhajimotan maldeuldo

deo areumdapji anke sarajyeo ganeunde

maeumeul chajeulttae kkaji

jogeumman deo

meomulleojwo

naeaneseo sumswieojwo

himgyeopge yaegihaedo

nan meoreojineun gieoge seogeulpeo jigo

yeongwonhalgeo gatatdeon

sojunghaetdeon chueokkkajido

tteonaga nareul honja oeropge namgyeoduneungeon

neol ihaehalsu eomneun maldeullo

gyeondyeonaelsu eomneun sangcheoreul mandeuldeon

geu sungandeul ape

chorahageman namgyeojin uriyeosseulppun

gieokhaji motan maldeuldo

deo areumdapji anke sarajyeo ganeunde

maeumeul chajeulttae kkaji

jogeumman deo

meomulleojwoamugeotdo anin maldeullo

chamanaelsu eomneun sangcheoreul mandeureo

geu sigandeul ape chorahageman

namgyeojin uriyeosseul ppun

gieokhaji motan maldeuldo

deo areumdapji anke sarajyeo ganeunde

maeumeul chajeulttae kkaji

jogeumman deo

meomulleojwo

sorry..the translation cannot find yet..

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some comment..I love it

lol..Please5x!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on May 29, 2009.

4 Responses to “Park Ji Yoon – In My Fading Memory mp3 download!!”

  1. she and heechul in happy together??
    ok.. i wanna try to listen it.. ^^

  2. yeah..heechul as a guest..
    n yeah..I hope u like the song lol!!

  3. love u so much for sharing this song^^
    hope u can keep it up~~
    besides,i’m a cassiopiea~~=]
    love k-pop so much!!!^^

    XOXO

  4. thanks for the song download link. really love her voice!! ;D ;D

Leave a Reply

 
