SS501 – We Can Fly mp3 download!!

1

Sorry guys..I’m too lazy to updated my post currently..

owh forget to ask..How bout my header/banner??cute right??hahaha..

yesung r totally cute in those pic..my yesung forever..the dorky!!

btw..finally this boys r back together again..I meant as a 1 group..with 5 of them..

I think this boy group r getting more popularity n more song comin from them..since Hyun Joong act in the most popular drama now..haha..Boys Over Flower..but as I said before..after watch the full drama

even evryone said the korean version r better than the japanese ver…I still love hana yori dango the japanese ver. more..

anyway..I love Kyu Jong more..he’s dorky n funny..

>>SS501 – We Can Fly mp3 download<<

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit


and comment me back


if you taking the song link out lol!!


Please at least give me some comment..I love it


lol..Please5x!!


A big ❤ TQ!!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on June 13, 2009.

5 Responses to “SS501 – We Can Fly mp3 download!!”

  1. kamsahamnida~~~^^

    you’re so great

    ^^

  2. lol yess~~ i like ur bannerr ^^ very cutee

  3. THANKS UNNIE!

  4. i love it..hope i could see you all guys..specially Mr. Joong

  5. hi honey tanx it was very good, plz if this song has a video set it in your blog tanx

Leave a Reply

 
