2NE1 – I Don’t Care 1st Mini Album Download!!All Song In The ALbum n I Don’t Care Lyric

4lol..I love I Don’t Care song soo much!!

my new ringtones***hehehe..

I know I’m maybe too late to post the song..but the song r nice..n I know some of my readers still wating for me to post this song..

TQ for waiting soo long!!Hope u enjoy the song as I Am!!

I will post the other song also in the album..later

need to be upload in the Mediafire first..

the first track on the mini album is the FIRE song..I don’t put the link uup cuz I’ve already put it before..juz check the Song Download Here!! if u want to download the song

2NE1 – I Don’t Care mp3 download

my fav in the album..just love the care e e e !!haha..

bom voice r perfect for the chorus

2NE1 – In The Club mp3 download

now I believe that they r the Female big bang..


all the song in the album r just superb.n nice!!

2NE1 – Stay Together mp3 Download

more of slow song..a bit like I DOn’t Care..but they still remains the RnB beat

I just love CL Voice..I don’t know why..she got a unique voice lol!!

2NE1 – Let’s Go PARTY mp3 download

Let’s Go Party is not so catchy song..I don’t know why but all the song seems have the same kind of beat..like I Don’t Care song..

but I’m totally love this song..move your body boy!!

2NE1 – Pretty Boy mp3 Download

Pretty boy r more catchy song..

remind me of fire a bit..

totally lovin it!!I meant the song!!

n the last track was the Lolipop song..with Big Bang..same as Fire..I’m already put the link up before..check there ok!!

ROMANIZATIONS& TRANSLATION LYRIC I DON’T CARE

[CL]
hey playboy
its about time
and your time’s up
I had to do this one for my girls you know
sometimes you gotta act like you don’t care
that’s the only way you boys learn

[Minzy]
ni otgise mudeun ripseutigeun naneun jeoldaero yongseomotae
I can’t ever forgive you for that lipstick on your collar
maeil harue susipbeon kkeojyeoinneun haendeupon
Every day, your phone’s always off
byeonhaji anheulgeotman gata oh oh
It doesn’t seem like you’re going to change oh oh

[Dara]
geujeo chinguraneun sumanheun yeojachingu
All those girlfriends you call “friends”
nal ttokgachi saenggakhajima I won’t let it fly
Don’t think of me in the same way as them, I won’t let it fly
ije nimamdaerohae nan miryeoneul beorillae
From now on, do as you want, I’m going to stop caring
hanttae jeongmal saranghaenneunde oh
For some time I really loved you but oh

[CL]
gakkeumssik sure chwihae jeonhwalgeoreo jigeumeun saebyeok daseossiban
Sometimes you get drunk, and call me, now it’s 5:30 am
neon tto dareun yeojaui ireumeul bulleo no
Again you say another girl’s name no

[Bom]
I don’t care geumanhallae niga eodieseo mwol hadeon
I don’t care, I’ll stop caring about what you’re doing wherever you are
ije jeongmal sanggwan anhalge bikyeojullae
From now on I really don’t care, I’ll get out of the way
ijewa ulgobulgo maedallijima
From now on don’t come to me and cry, and cling on
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
I don’t care e e e e e e

[Minzy]
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
I don’t care e e e e e e
Boy I don’t care

[Minzy]
dareun yeojadeurui darireul humchyeoboneun
Stealing glances at other girl’s legs
niga neomuneomu hansimhae
You’re so so hopeless
maeil ppaenonneun keopeulling na mollae han sogaeting
Everyday you take off your couple ring, and secretly go on a blind date
deoisang motchameulgeotgata oh oh oh
I don’t think that I’ll be able to take it anymore oh oh

[Dara]
neon jeoldae aniraneun sumanheun nauichingu
My friends say that you’re not really worth it
neon neukdaeran chingudeulkkaji tailleotjiman
You even went to your wolf-like friends for advice but
charari holgabunhae neoege nan gwabunhae
I’d rather keep it simple, I’m too good for you
nae sarangira mideonneunde oh oh
I believed you were my love but oh oh

[CL]
oneuldo bappeudago malhaneun neo hoksina jeonhwahaebwatjiman
Today you said you were busy, I tried phoning you but
yeoksi dwieseon yeoja useumsoriga deullyeo oh no
As expected, in the background I heard a girl’s laugh oh no

[Bom]
I don’t care geumanhallae niga eodieseo mwol hadeon
I don’t care, I’ll stop caring about what you’re doing wherever you are
ije jeongmal sanggwan anhalge bikyeojullae
From now on I really don’t care, I’ll get out of the way
ijewa ulgobulgo maedallijima
From now on don’t come to me and cry, and cling on
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
I don’t care e e e e e e

[Dara]
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
I don’t care e e e e e e
Boy I don’t care

[Minzy]
nan neottaeme ulmyeo jisaedeon bameul gieokhae boy
Because of you, I remember crying till dawn boy
deo huhoehal neol saenggakhani mami swiwonne boy
I regret every time I think about you when my heart was too easy, huh boy?
nal nochigin akkapgo gatgien sisihajannni
I’m too good to throw away and too boring to have
isseulttae jalhaji neo wae ijewa maedallini
You should’ve treated me better when we were together why are you clinging to me now

[CL]
sogajun geojitmalmanhaedo subaekbeon
You fooled me with your lies hundreds of times
oneul ihuro nan namja ullineun bad girl
From today on, I’ll be a bad girl who makes guys cry
ijen nunmul hanbangul eobsi neol biuseo
Now without a single tear, I’ll laugh at you
sarangiran geim sok loser
Loser who’s inside a game called love
mureupkkurko jabeul su inni
Get on your knees and take me back
anim nun apeseo dangjang kkeojyeo
If not, get out of my sight right now

[Bom]
I don’t care geumanhallae niga eodieseo mwol hadeon
I don’t care, I’ll stop caring about what you’re doing wherever you are
ije jeongmal sanggwan anhalge bikyeojullae
From now on I really don’t care, I’ll get out of the way
ijewa ulgobulgo maedallijima
From now on don’t come to me and cry, and cling on
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
I don’t care e e e e e e
cause I don’t care e e e e e e
I don’t care e e e e e e
Boy I don’t care

credit thelapan.com

for more lyric in this album..I will post in diff post..

will come back later to post the link post

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit


and comment me back


if you taking the song link out lol!!


Please at least give me some

comment..I love it


lol..Please5x!!


A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on July 28, 2009.

4 Responses to “2NE1 – I Don’t Care 1st Mini Album Download!!All Song In The ALbum n I Don’t Care Lyric”

  1. i’ve been looking for the this lyrics…thanks!

  2. Thank you
    Luv CL and you too.

  3. oh this album is really rocking. its too good

  4. you’ve got such awesome reliable links! thankss!!!

Leave a Reply

 
