KARA – Wanna mp3 download link!!Revolution Album Download Link!!

kara1

ok finally updating the blogs..

yeah suddenly the campus have one week break..just bcoz of the H1N1!!

unfortunetely  the 1 week break is our sem break..Whos The Father??

anyway..here the song..

although I don’t like it soo much..BUT after hear to it a lot..the song kind of stuck it my head lol!!

i wanna think.I wanna think about!!haha..no..no sexy but still the cute image song cannot be erase easily lol!!

n I’m totally lovin their on stage perf. they’ll looks Hotter in the summer..especially Nicole when she perf the Mr. song!!

d0055665_4a70cdf861b19

don’t u think nicole getting skineer right now??I love her chubby chick before..but now..hmm..I think they want to express their sexy+matured image more..no more cute+sweet image!!

1

from the Vol.2 Revolution

KARA – Wanna mp3 download link

KARA  full album download..I meant all the link for the song in this Revolution Album is available in this page Song Download Here!!

hehe..i’m kind of lazy to put the link in here..cuz I need to review after posting the link..maybe later..but if u want to download it now just go to that page ok!!

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit


and comment me back


if you taking the song link out lol!!


Please at least give me some

comment..I love it


lol..Please5x!!


A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

a11

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on July 28, 2009.

13 Responses to “KARA – Wanna mp3 download link!!Revolution Album Download Link!!”

  1. thanks for sharing the liiiiiink! :D:D:D

  2. i like the chorus.but i don’t feel the sexy concept.the song sounds cute.

  3. hi…
    malaysian right??
    erm…thx 4 sharing all the link song…
    hehehehe

  4. thank you so much

  5. Love you. KARA

  6. yep..me too…at 1st i dun lyke the song..but then it has been the song in head…in my head…hohoohooh….nooo nicole i wan ur chubby cheeks back!!…hohoohooh..^^thanks ya??

  7. thank you!! I like this song^^

  8. thanks !! i’m really addicted to MISTER. !
    my butt feel like shaking ~ is that too scary ? hahahha

  9. Thank You For Sharing This Link To Everybody!!!
    Hope That You’ll Share Other Music Albums Too!!!
    Take Care…^^

  10. thank u vry much..
    i search for it everywhere…
    thanks again:)

  11. thanks for the mp3 downloads!!!
    you are very generous 😀

  12. Thank you 😀

  13. ARIGATO =)

Leave a Reply

 
