4 Minute – For Muzik Album Download Link!!

1

Anyeo!!I’m really sorry guys for not updating this blog..

i’m too busy with assigment,class n presentation before the eidul fitri comes..

yeah..my class r totally pack n there is a bunch of assigment that not even started or finish yet

so that’s why it takes me longer time to updated the blog!!really3x sorry!!

so here..finally their real album!!

I LOVEEEEEEEEE all the song in the album..since I love Hot issue soo much!!

so I will review it later ok!!post the link song first ok!!

4 Minute – For Muzik mp3 link

the intro in the album..LOve it!!

4 Minute – MUZIK mp3 link

the single!!Love the muzik!!

4 Minute – Hot Issue mp3 link

just put the link up..

4 Minute – What A Girl Wants mp3 link

Ahhh…I LOVE this song soo much!!really cute dance song!!even the lyrics r sweet n the beat r the best!!ahh..no words can describe my loveness to this song!! ^o^!!What A Girls Want!!

4 Minute – Funny mp3 link

The begining of the song a bit similiar to britney song..I can’t remember which song but it sound bit similiar!!

4 Minute – Won’t Give You mp3 link

One of my fav song in the album!!Why is all their song r just superbs??

4 Minute – Hot Issue (Remix) mp3 link

I really2 love the remix ver.!!make me want to move my body more!!lol!!hehe

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on August 31, 2009.

49 Responses to “4 Minute – For Muzik Album Download Link!!”

  1. thankz soo much.. thanks a bunch for the post..! been searching for this..! komawayo..!

  2. Thank you for all your hard work! love your blog

  3. Thank you for this post!! I’ve been searching for the song download links everywhere 😀 ..!!

  4. The album is amazing, I love Muzik, Funny and I Won’t Give the most.

  5. thank you so much, the album is awsum!!!

  6. EVERYONE! This album is worth it and great to listen too!

    http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2009/09/01/last-four-months-of-2009-in-k-pop-what-are-we-expecting/

  7. OMGosh. I was just looking for these yesterday! Ty for the Links! 😀

  8. Nice blog. We hope do not forget to visit us and We also hope can establish good relationships and good friends

  9. thx 4 d linkie!
    ^^

  10. thaaankk youuuu ❤

  11. haha.same here.funny does sounds like britney’s song.haha.next is lachata,qea.i like amber.hurhur.

  12. you are the best! 🙂
    FIGHTING!

  13. Thanks so much for this!!

  14. neomu neomu kamsahamnida^___^

  15. qea.JAY’S LEAVING!TTT.TTT i hate netizen.

  16. I can’ play on my Ipod

  17. lol izza wat do u meant by Jay Leaving???
    i’ve been soo busy…so i’m not updated with korean news right now..tell me why Jay is Leaving!!

    n pandaplayer…maybe u should change the format of the song..cuz in my ipod it work really well lol!!

  18. Qea, can u please tell me how to change the format? it won’t play on my ipod classic too. I got so frustrated. My other songs can play but 4minute won’t.

  19. lol same to speed too??
    hmm..can u tell me which specific song that cannot be play??
    or all the song cannot be play in u’re Ipod??
    I will change the link to a better format n email u the song

  20. How can I change format??

  21. What a girl wants and For Muzik can’t play on my Ipod

  22. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!

  23. It won’t play What A Girl Want’s and For Muzik

  24. What A Girl Want’s and For Muzik won’t play on my Ipod

  25. thnx

  26. thx
    I couldn’t find these anywhere!!
    I searched google and yours came out
    YAY love 4 minute
    I have the same name as the leader~

  27. qea unnie…
    i want to take the download link for the song muzik and hot issue…
    can i??
    i promise i’ll credit you…
    btw’ i’m going to post it on my blog, http://soshi-hottest9pmlover.blogspot.com
    komawoyo unnie…

  28. it wont play on my ipod either…

  29. gamsahamnida thanks for the song love it 🙂

  30. thanx (:

  31. OH, I’M NOT ALONE. 4 MUSIC AND SOME OTHER KOREAN ARTISTS’ SONGS CANNOT PLAY ON MY IPOD CLASSIC. I’VE RESTORED MY IPOD MANY TIMES AND DOWNLOADED THAT ALBUM IN MANY DIFFERENT WAYS…. IT’S STILL NOT WORKING… HMM I WONDER IF KOREAN STUDIOS HAVE DIFFERENT SYSTEM OR SOMETHING?

  32. thx a lot -.^

  33. SON LAS MEJORES LA MAS BKNES

  34. thank yoou ^^

  35. *you

  36. Thank you so much! ^3^

  37. i always sing this song!!(‘,’)..kamsahamida..

  38. thanx a lot….i really luv korean song(‘,’)

  39. hi…kumawo for the link…really happy found your link…:)

  40. thxxxxx

  41. thx alot for sharing

  42. Thank you 😀

  43. thank u soooooooooooooo much! muah! :-*

  44. THANKS A BUNCH!

  45. ang ganda talaga ng mga sayaw
    i love it

  46. hi…kumawo for the link…really happy found your link…:)

  47. thank you for your sharing, love the song^^

  48. q buen trabajo buenisimas las canciones esperamos mas canciones 4 MINUTES 😀

  49. Thank you so much, really grrreat songs.

Leave a Reply

 
