WHAT??JAEBUM LEAVING 2PM??BCOZ OF THE STUPID NETIZEN???

20090908_074748741220_10

I CAN’T BELIEVE WHAT I HEAR!!

I CAN’T BELIEVE WHAT I READ!!

I CAN’T BELIEVE WHAT I SEE!!!

IT’S SO FUCKING MEAN!!!I’M SORRY FOR CURSING IN MY OWN BLOG

BUT MY EYES JUST CAN’T STOP TEARY SINCE I HEARD THE NEWS!!

WHAT’S UP WITH YOU NETIZEN PEOPLE??
ARE YOU HAPPY NOW?? CAN’T YOU JUST FORGIVE AND FORGET??

YOU HAVE JUST VANISH A DREAM OF A PERSON IN JUST ONE DAY..DON’T YOU FEEEL ANY GUILTY??

JAEBUM ARE NOW LEAVING 2PM AND KOREA ,GOING BACK TO HIS HOME TOWN..SEATTLE!!

IT HAPPEN WITHIN 4 YEARS AGO..WHAT DO YOU EXPECT JAY R SAYING…

JUST TO BRIEF MORE THIS IS WHAT JAE WROTE 4 YEARS AGO AT HIS MYSPACE..I REPEATED FOUR YEARS AGO..BEFORE HIS DEBUT WITH 2PM!!!LANGUAGE BOUNDARY PROBLEM!!

20090904_2pmjaebeomms

HE THOUGHT WHEN HE COME TO KOREA HE WILL BE THE SINGER SOON..NOT BEEN WAITING FOR 3 YEARS TO DEBUT AS A REAL SINGER..BUT THEN HE HAS TO BE TRAINEE FOR 3 YEARS..HE’S A TEENAGER AT THAT TIME..YOUNG AND JUST INNOCENT..MISS HIS FAMILY AT SEATTLE LIKE HELL..AND WITH THE LAGUAGE BOUNDARY..WHAT DO YOU EXPECT??EVEN I WILL LOST MY MIND TOO!!..YOUTH ALWAYS SAY WHAT THEY WANT WITHOUT THINKING..CAN’T U JUST UNDERSTAND THAT???

OR YOU WILL NEVER BEEN TEENAGER..JUST AN OLD GRUMPY GUY/GIRLS THAT CANNOT SEE OTHER HAPPY N JUST TO RECALL YOU ARE A LOSER AND HE’S A BIG WINNER..

AND ONE THINGS THAT I KNOW BOUT KOREAN NETIZEN IS THEY ARE EXPERT ON MAKING ARTIST TO DO SUICIDE OR JUST MAKE THE ARTIST FEEL REALLY A LOSER!!I’M SOORY TO SAY THIS..BUT IT IS JUST THE TRUE RIGHT??

YOU BLACKMAIL THEM..AND MAKE THEM FEEL REALLY GUILTY..WHAT’S UP GUYS??DON’T YOU HAVE A LIFE???JUST MIND YOUR OWN BUSSINESS!!!

AND KOREAN R JUST SO FANATIC WITH THEIR COUNTRY..THEY CANNOT ACCEPT WHAT PEOPLE COMMENT BOUT THEIR COUNTRY…

2PM JUST GONNA CELEBRATE THEIR FIRST ANNIVERSARY TOGETHER JUST AROUND THE CONNER..CAN’T U JUST WAIT TILL THEN..OR JUST DON’T TELL ANYONE…YOU ARE JUST A FULL LOSER!!

EVEN SO JAEBUM HAVE BEEN APOLOGIZE !!

TAKING FROM KOREAN ENTERTAIMENT PORTAL

Following today’s hot issues regarding Jaebeom’s comments made on his myspace 4 years ago where he wrote how he hated Korea and wanted to go back to the States, it is causing many harsh comments from Korean media and netizens. And around 12:13 PM Korean time, Jaebeom published his apology statement through 2PM’s official site at Daum. He said:

Cr. Kor-Eng: Kirstyn@2pm-online.com, Cassina@2PM-online

Hi, everybody. This is Jaebeom from 2PM. I would like to give you a sincere apology for what I wrote on myspace a few years ago.

I’m very sorry.

I want to apologize and tell you how I felt at that time. I came to Korea around January, 2005 when I was still in high school. Because I was born and raised in U.S., I didn’t have enough understanding and knowledge about Korea. Thus, since it was first time for me living in Korea, I had problems with communicating with people, and getting used to the food. I honestly did not know, and understand much about Korean culture.

My family was in U.S. and after I came to Korea, I felt like everybody around me was acting mean to me. I didn’t know when I will debut as a singer, and I was depressed. Because I was very stressed by all the hard circumstances around me, I missed my home and family very much; wanting to give up everything and go back to U.S where my family was.

I guess what I said about Korea on myspace was driven from my hatred towards my personal circumstances. I made a big mistake in expressing my feelings like that because I was too young. I was young, immature, thoughtless, and exhausted; I made a mistake of blaming everything on the things around me. And, after a period of time, I forgot I wrote those words on myspace. Now, I’m very sorry and embarrassed for what I wrote. After that period, I have adapted to everything, and have changed my thought completely, and I’m very thankful for all the things that helped me become a singer.

Those written were from 4 years ago, and I’ve completely changed now. To our family, Hottest, 2PM members, people who loves 2PM, and everybody, I’m sincerely sorry. Mistakes like this won’t ever happen again. Again, I truly apologize for what I’ve done.

-2PM Jaebeom-

Update: JYPE’s Statement

Cr. Kor-Eng: Sue@2pm-online.com, Eng-Thai Mim@2PM-online, Coordinator: Cassina@2PM-online

Hi there.
It’s JYP entertainment

First of all, we’d like to apologize to those who are disappointed and have felt a sense of betrayal for our involved singer, Jaebeom and his myspace posts.
We have talked with Jaebeom for a long time after the news started this morning on September 5th.

Of course, we have been talking with him since he was a trainee but today we talked each other out truly. After that we’re sure he didn’t meat to humble Korea and Koreans. We felt that he just resented his circumstances and the things around him causing him to give in, in such a foolish way.

We’d never help and support a singer who still has the mind that causes people disappointed and feeling betrayed. However, Jaebeom himself fully reflects on his conduct that was done during his childhood, so we decided to give him a second chance.

Fans and all of others, please generously watch young Jaebeom repenting his childish faults and growing to a better singer.

We are terribly sorry, we should have been a model and protector to our many young trainees. From now on, we really try to raise up them from trainees to stars with more practical and stronger systems so that they will not disappoint anybody.

Once again, we apologize to all of you with a low reverence.
From. All staffs in JYP entertainment

credits: 2pm-online.com

I MISS THE 2PM LEADER

THE FUNNY,BEST RAPPER, DORKY AND THE BEST LEADER EVER OF 2 PM!!!!

THERE IS NO MORE THE DORKY LEADER FROM 2PM!!!

I HOPE YOU HAPPY DEAR ALL NETIZEN!!!

REPLAY THE SONG FROM 2PM AGAIN N AGAIN!! I JUST MISS HIS RAP!!!

I WANT COMPLETE 7 OF 2PM…NOT 6!!!

[Jaebeom] This is Jaebeom.

Hi this is Jaebeom from 2PM.

I’m sorry to say my good bye words like this.

I’m feeling too sorry to meet you guys on stage anymore. I truly apologize to everyone, especially to fans who gave me whole support and love.

From today, I’ll be out of 2PM. I’m sorry to 2PM members for not being able to give strength as a leader and Hyung and have to leave like this. But, please keep it up.

Again, I’m very sorry.

– Jaebeom –


Jay’s last interview before leaving Korea….

Credit: saradah@soompi

SOURCE:sportsseoul Inchon Airport, inside Gate 24. 2PM’s Jaebum continued to repeat his apologies with his head held low before boarding his plane to Seattle. When the interviewer asked Jay about his plans in America, he talked about ‘studying music.’ Although he dropped out of the group, his passion for music and determination not to give up showed.

Sports Seoul dot com was able to talk to Jaebum on the 8th 6:10 PM inside the Incheon Airport Departure Lounge. The first things out of his mouth was ‘I apologize..I’m sorry’

He said “What more can I say? I am just so sorry to the loving fans and the members who had trusted me and followed me.” He added, “I am sorry that I had to leave this way, I did not fulfill my responsibilities as a leader and was just a burden, so I decided on leaving the group.”

They could tell he was very tired and had gone through a lot in just a few days. His voice was very low/weak. They asked another question to Jaebum who continued to apologize with his head hanging low.

When they asked him about his plans in America, he talked about music. He said, “I am planning to study music in America” and “have a time of reflection. I want to show a more mature side both personally and musically.”

He also avoided answering questions regarding his plan to return to Korea. His expression showed that it was too early to be discussing about comeback plans. Instead, he expressed, “I want to thank the fans who had come out to the airport,” and “I will stay healthy in America. I will come back as a better person.”

credits: 2pm-online.com

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on September 9, 2009.

17 Responses to “WHAT??JAEBUM LEAVING 2PM??BCOZ OF THE STUPID NETIZEN???”

  1. now you know why i said jay’s leaving.
    he’s leaving for real.
    all the netizen should think and act rationally.
    this is not the first time they make all these uproar.
    countless and yet they never stop.
    losing jay means a BIG lost to korean music industry.
    and korean people will not thank them for that.
    what ever decision jay has made.
    i respect and hoping he will become better and come back.
    we,hottest,will patiently waiting for him.
    love and respect,jay park.

  2. MISS JAEBEOM…

  3. PLS COME BACK PARK JAEBEOM!

    MISS U LIKE CRAZY!!!

  4. He didn’t rap in again and again lol anyways jaebommiee Pls comebackkkk

  5. jay oppa
    please comeback ..
    We miss you so much ..
    we want you back and give us a smile ..
    2PM, ONEDAY, HOTTEST are FAMILY !!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. i wish we all could do something for Jay…
    all i know that God will lead him the way
    so im praying for you Jaebum! and don’t give up…like
    Jesus didn’t give up on us! ^_^

  7. lol spot..i’m not saying that jay rap in again&again song..what I meant is i’m gonna listen to all of 2PM song again and again,replay it over n over it again lol!!!!not that he rap in that song!!

    I MISS HIM TOO!!!
    miss the wild bunny!!

  8. LONG REPLY INCOMING.

    Seriously, you wrote everything what I was thinking.
    Jay was young and I guess he was pressured by his training process, also he misses his family TOO MUCH. so that, plus the language boundary is already TOTAL WRECK for me. I’ll probably go crazy. but Jay’s passion for music keep him strong. But still, He need a friend to let out his stress/pressure right?

    Let’s just punish that netizen by letting him/her face the guilt for crushing Jay’s dreams and wrecking 2PM. But I heard (sumwhere forgot where.)..that the netizen already apogize. is it true?

  9. yeah f(x)..the netizen have apologize..but it just a little too late,don’t u think soo??what he/she wrote have already ruined Jaebum life!!Jaebum dream to be a succesful singer in korea!!..but sorry to say..as u people know..asian will never succeed in the US..since he’s a korean…that’s why he takes the chance to be a singer at korea..cuz he will never be as popular as himself right now like in korea!!

    I hope Jaebum will be back..n be more matured n make a real good music n 2PM will be 7 again with Jaebum not with other person!!whenever u will comin back..I’m gonna always support u my dear Jae!!

  10. I know how you feel. I FOREVER HATE NETIZENS! How could this have happened? Really now? He’s gone back to Seattle America now, are you happy netizens? HUH?

    You can find out what I read here: http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2009/09/09/deeply-saddened-and-so-heartbroken/

    When 2PM perform, it will be six and not seven. And they just made it to their 1st anniversary. I have to go back now and listen to all their songs.

  11. Plz comeback 2 us.we miss u so much jay

  12. i suddenly miss qea.x)

  13. I’m really surprise… How can this be… I’m just started to know 2PM better… He already leaves 2PM… I’m sad… Netizens should not do like that… They should give him a truly support… Plz come back!!

  14. Saying the truth…
    I was just starting to love 2PM because I saw their mbc idol show with SNSD.. That’s when I start loving them…. I was hoping many things from them since they said they will make a comeback in middle of october.. But then.. The awful news come out and Jay leaving 2PM.. It breaks my heart so much….

    But now.. I’m feeling better..
    JYP said 2PM will go on and promote their album in the middle of october without a leader..
    It’s good that JYP didn’t replace Jay’s place with anyone…
    I think it’s because JYP believe that Jay will come back one day..
    So, he decided to save the leader place for Jay since Jay is the only one who suits that place…

  15. oh… my heart hurts so much T__T

  16. Seriously, those netizens were just jealous because they are no where near as talented as him.

    This is the only way they can get back at him so meh, its pathetic but what can we do about it.

  17. He hasn’t come back yet. I miss Jay. I believe he will come back as the leader of 2PM! ㅠ_ㅠ

Leave a Reply

 
