So Nyeo Shi Dae and f(x) – Chocolate Love mp3 download link!n Romanized n Translation Lyric

2

no time for review

but I like the f(x) version better more than SNSD ver.

started to like amber…her beautiful boyish kind of  look really make me jealous!!(^o^)

n sulli r just one cute magnae..

f(x) – Chocolate Love (Electronic Pop Ver.) mp3 download link

1

the SNSd ver r the retro ver.

So Nyeo Shi Dae – Chocolate Love ( Retro Ver.) mp3 download link

Chocolate Love [r][t] lyric

romanized lyric

neol cheoeum bon sunganbuteo manjigo sipeo naman gajigo sipeo
Chocolate love! yosul gateun saeroun maeryeok geobuhal su itgenni

dodohage saechimhage neol gamchugo isseo
ireon neukkim cheoeumingeol nan ppajyeobeoryeotjyo

I got you babe, I call, I call it chocolate love
neoreul wonhae, gajillae dalkom dalkom o chocolate love

meotjidan mallon bujokhan geol moduga nollal geoya sseureojil geoya
Chocolate love! Brand new world.. han madiro da seolmyeonghal su eomneun geol

musimhage nalkaropge yuhokhago isseo
ireon neukkim cheoeumingeol nan nogabeoryeotjyo

I got you babe, I call, I call it chocolate love
neoreul wonhae, gajillae ajjil ajjil o chocolate love
I got you babe, I call, I call it chocolate love
neoreul wonhae, gajillae dalkom dalkom o chocolate love

woo~geudaen jebeop swipji anha boyeo hajiman neukkimi wayo
ro~maentik hage chokollitcheoreom o geureoke naege wayo
woo~geudaen jebeop swipji anha boyeo hajiman neukkimi wayo
ro~maentik hage chokollitcheoreom o geureoke naege wayo

I got you babe, I call, I call it chocolate love
neoreul wonhae, gajillae dalkom dalkom o chocolate love
I got you babe, I call, I call it chocolate love
neoreul wonhae, gajillae ajjil ajjil o chocolate love

translation lyric(basically r for f(x) ver.)the rap part is included

From the first moment I saw you
I must’ve wanted to touch you, to have you
Chocolate love
A new magical charm that you cannot deny
I’m hiding you away proudly, confidently
This is the first time I’ve felt like this
I’ve fallen for you completely

Oh

I got you baby I call I call it chocolate love
I want you, I want to have you
Sweet sweet chocolate love

To say you’re impressive isn’t enough
Everyone’s going to be surprised
They’re going to be knocked out

chocolate love brand new world

Can’t describe you with just one word
Tempting so keenly and sharply
This is the first time I’ve felt like this
You’ve melted me completely

I got you baby I call I call it chocolate love
I want you I want to have you
Dizzy dizzy chocolate love

I got you baby I call I call it chocolate love
I want you I want to have you
Sweet sweet chocolate love

You and I, now picture, that’d be so fly.
Sweeties, break me off a piece of that chocolate pie .
Bottom to top, you’re so hot.
In my eyes, a perfect profile.
Something about that dark complexion, that cause me feeling your style.

Oh

Oh You definitely don’t look easy
I get the feeling
Romantically, like chocolate, oh, come to me
I got you baby I call I call it chocolate love
I want you I want to have you
Dizzy dizzy chocolate love

I got you baby I call I call it chocolate love
I want you I want to have you
Sweet sweet chocolate love

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on October 11, 2009.

8 Responses to “So Nyeo Shi Dae and f(x) – Chocolate Love mp3 download link!n Romanized n Translation Lyric”

  1. gomawo….

  2. thanks a lot for these! i really appreciate it.

  3. thankyou so much ! 😀

  4. thank you…..

    i like f(x) version

  5. thnx so much!

  6. Thanks so much.. Gbu..

  7. zomg thankies so much ! totally agree with you. loving the f(x) vers more.

  8. Thank you so muck!!
    I love SNSD more…
    I love This Song and they acting.

Leave a Reply

 
