MBLAQ – G.O.O.D Luv (JUST BLAQ Album) mp3 & Album Download!!

Finally!!New MAle Group!!huhu

Rain J-Tune Group

HOT!!HOT!!HOT!!

1

I was suprpirse to know that one of the member are Dara little Brother..

and he is from 90’er..hehe..thought he’s cute too just like Dara

but before this the last member r not Thunder..he’s been replace in last minute cuz of sudden change of the group member..

I’m looking forward to love this group..but now my current addicted song r still SHINee new song Ring Ding Dong!!hehe..I miss onew a lot!!

One things I impressed by the group member is all of them r well-educated..some of them r still studying either at the university or academy

I like the leader SeungHo..n Joon r soo handsome !!haha..n Like the cute CheonDung!!

MBLAQ wif Rain

ok let judge the song!!

first listen to the song..the G.O.O.D Luv..the song r just RAin!!haha..

but I love Oh Yeah more cuz it is more RnB catchy song..

the G.O.O.D Luv is more to ballad RnB

but still the album r just worth it to hear it

here the link for the song..sorry for too much bubly!!hehe(^o^)!

MBLAQ – JUST BLAQ ALBUM

1. MBLAQ – Oh Yeah mp3 download Link

2. MBLAQ – G.O.O.D Luv mp3 download Link

3. MBLAQ – My Dream mp3 download Link

enjoy the song lol!!

will updated with their competion..the new rookie B2ST..more of more wierd group name!!..too much new boy group!!I’m faint!!

wait for me!!

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on October 15, 2009.

31 Responses to “MBLAQ – G.O.O.D Luv (JUST BLAQ Album) mp3 & Album Download!!”

  1. tq for sharing this

  2. well..thanx alot 4 sharing this..u r soo cool

  3. thank you for sharing

  4. thanks hun^^
    Cant wait to hear the songs!!

  5. thank you so much

  6. okay i just had to take G.O.O.D Luv and Dream because i just cant wait for christmas to get the CD. But im good and will support them. AND RAIN. Ninja Assassin PPLE!! But yes. Thank you!!

  7. Did i mention that i love you and were so friends for having the link!!! 😄

  8. thanks for sharing this music..

    im lovin mblaq sooooo much!

    especially joon..
    im so in love with him.. with his smile, body, and abs..hahahah!
    of course, his voice too..
    can’t get enough of him.. hahaha!

  9. i like jojo more than ring ding dong…

  10. Thank you very much! ^^

  11. hi !!
    thanks a looott for sharing!! =)
    i really like Mir !

  12. Thanks for sharing! ^_^V*peace*
    Have a great day!
    xoxo

  13. …………….ANNYOSEYOH! MBLAQ IM ALWAYS WATCH YOUR ALL VIDEO AND I WATCH YOUR INTERVIEW IN ARIRANG AND Oh YEAH!…AND Good Love!…….My Dream ………….I HOPE I SEE YOU THERE!……….I’LL BE THER SOON!……………..KEEP THE GOOD WORK!………..IM HERE ALWAYS TO SUPPORT YOU AND NO MATTER WHAT MBLAQ NO.1…………………MY NAME IS KEKIE ALL MY FAVORITE GROUP IN KOREA IS NO.1 FOR ME!………….ALL ………………….AND …………THUNDER…….THE BROTHER OF SANDARA PARK!……..WAS SO AMAZING!……..AND ALL OF YOU ARE SO COOL AND GREAT !………..CHARE SO!………….SUN TAN CHUKCH HA HE!……………..MERRY CHRISTMAS!…………..ADVANCED HAPPY NEW YEAR!……………….MBLAQ FIGHTIE!…………KAMSA HAMNIDA!……………..ANNYONG!

  14. INTERVIEW IN ARIRANG AND Oh YEAH!…AND Good Love!…….My Dream ………….I HOPE I SEE YOU THERE!……….I’LL BE THER SOON!……………..KEEP THE GOOD WORK!………..IM HERE ALWAYS TO SUPPORT YOU AND NO MATTER WHAT MBLAQ NO.1…………………MY NAME IS KEKIE ALL MY FAVORITE GROUP IN KOREA IS NO.1 FOR ME!………….ALL ………………….AND …………THUNDER…….THE BROTHER OF SANDARA PARK!……..WAS SO AMAZING!……..AND ALL OF YOU ARE SO COOL AND GREAT !………..CHARE SO!………….SUN TAN CHUKCH HA HE!……………..MERRY CHRISTMAS!…………..ADVANCED HAPPY NEW YEAR!……………….MBLAQ FIGHTIE!…………KAMSA HAMNIDA!……………..ANNYONG!

  15. thanks for sharing~
    i’m taking the G.O.O.D Luv ~

  16. waw thank’s a lot friends ^^
    i love MBLAQ
    if MBLAQ have a new song or album can u ask me??
    thank’s ^^

    i like G.O.O.D LOVE song

  17. thanks so much for sharing! love MBLAQ 🙂 <33

  18. Thank you!

  19. gomawo ^0^

  20. thank you!!

  21. hi mblaq
    i really like your all song.
    sarang hae

  22. thank you a lot;I’m Tunisian and I really love Korean songs and Koreans too.

  23. Thank You sO MUCH I LOVE MBLAQ Thank you thanky

  24. Their music is really nice the music that I really like is Good Love and I really like their music video too ^_^ keep it up MBLAQ
    do your best ^0^ lol

  25. Thanks so much for the links 😀

  26. Thank you 😀

  27. Hi im minoo from iran
    ilove you music korea and…………
    MBLAQ
    Bye

  28. Thanks for the links~!
    MBLAQFORVEVER~

  29. thank you very much ..because im sooo having a hard time to find where can i download this songs… thanks thanks thanks!!

  30. Omg Thankk youuu<3 i couldnt find Oh Yeah! On itunes -__- well, at least not the edited version. But THANKSS

  31. Thank U -_-_-_-

Leave a Reply

 
