Tae Yang – Where U At (Digital Single) mp3 Download Link!!

TaeYang

lol..I hear some kind of Chris Brown.I mean Taeyang voice.not the song

I’m just guessing the song r bit sad

hear to the beat n the way he’s sing.will find the lyric soon.huhu

I never like(meant by like is never noticed him soo much like I notice GD and TOP) taeyang before.even when he with Big Bang.

so just enjoy the song!!(^0^)!!

Taeyang ( Big Bang) – Where U At mp3 download link

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on October 17, 2009.

15 Responses to “Tae Yang – Where U At (Digital Single) mp3 Download Link!!”

  1. Thank you so much for the song! This song is so addicting 🙂

  2. Gosh, I love this song but not as much as RING DING DONG!

    http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2009/10/17/added-questions-k-pop-fanfiction-forum/

    @OfficalNyNy: RT @tweetmeme [Added Questions] K-Pop Fanfiction Forum | BabelPop http://retwt.me/13rXu

  3. gomawo chingu 😀

  4. Thanks for sharing wonderful song!

  5. THANKS SO MUCH.

  6. Thank you very much for sharing! ^^ I’m loving Taeyang more and more. This song is so addicting. ❤

  7. Thanks!

  8. heii , thx 4 mp3 .
    i like him so mchh

  9. heeyyy thankxxxxx
    this sooo is AWESOMEE
    >< xD love it

    xxxx

  10. TQ for the song..Love it!=)

  11. thx so much for the song…:-)

  12. Thank you 😀

  13. I love this song and wedding dress so much! I just wish I could understand the words.

  14. hi!!! how a u?? happy china new ..wish u have good lucky and family (((((*_*))))

  15. i like song >>>>I’ll be there <<<<< me international cambodia all people in cambodia like tae yang nas <<<>>>>

Leave a Reply

 
