Random Song Download!Baek Ji Young – Don’t Forget (Iris OST) & other Kpop song!

So here the latest song that currently r my favourite.huhu.so feel free to take it.

n to download please hit the song title OK??or this symbol>><<TQ!

>>Baek Ji Young – Don’t Forget mp3<<

lol I totally LOVE thi song!!!.soo poetic yet very romantic lyric.n this queen ballad OST song just perfect for the song n never ever dissapointed me with feeling.

>>FT. triple – Love Letter mp3<<

I Love JaeJin!!n I’m glad finally he’s got to be the lead vocal!!

>>SeeYa – His Voice mp3<<

Lol the comeback song r great.but I miss Nam Gyuri.the new girl??hmm…she need to work hard.

>>IU – Marshmallow mp3<<

She’s superb cute.n the song r totally cute!!

>>U-Kiss – Man Man Ha Ni mp3<<

I never like U-kiss before!!haha..but the group r growing on me.especially looking at those cute make-up boys on stage.I Heart the Magnae!!DongHo!!he’s cute red hair!!

>>Brown Eyed Girls – Sign mp3<<

I love their perf. stage!!especially looking at Narsha short hair.she’s cute eventhough she’s bit older!!she look more like magnae than Gain!

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big <3 TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on December 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “Random Song Download!Baek Ji Young – Don’t Forget (Iris OST) & other Kpop song!”

  1. Thanks for the upload :D but the U-Kiss – Man Man Ha Ni mp3 link isn’t working.

  2. I never really liked U-kiss but they rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

