Super Junior – Sorry Sorry(Answer) & It’s You Super Show Asia Tour Concert Album Mp3 download Link!

lol..I don’t like sorry sorry in slow ver

Super Junior – Sorry, Sorry – Answer (Studio Ver.) [mp3]

I like It’s you ver. song more..more fresh too the song

Super Junior – It’s You (Rearranged) (Studio Ver.) [mp3]

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on December 11, 2009.

3 Responses to “Super Junior – Sorry Sorry(Answer) & It’s You Super Show Asia Tour Concert Album Mp3 download Link!”

  1. I don’t know but I feel the original songs are better in my opinion.

  2. yeah.agree!
    I like the original song more!

  3. i like both..

Leave a Reply

 
