ZEA – Nativity Album Download Link!

The group suppose to be name as Childs Of  Empire!

yeah I’ve been waiting for this group..but changing name??owh..why..I think Child Empire bit comercial name than ZEA..

I feel pity for the group.the company have some financial problm before.so this group expexcted to debut last year but due to the problem.they have to delay their debut and sorry to say only Mazeltov have a great impression for me.the two song??hmm..coach is fine but new star r totally a failure song!

I hope they’ll be working hard in the Kpop industry!..btw I love the Group!All boys!ooppss.. a lot of Boys!!huhuhu

ZEA – Coach [mp3]download link!

abit of SS501 and Super Junior.I mean by the song..knid of like it..but its not as cathcy as Mazeltov.but worth to lieten to it!

ZEA – Mazeltov [mp3]download link!

Catchy and NICE!!!hohoho.Love it!

ZEA – New Star [mp3] dwnload link!

Don’t like soo much.sound like they have a bad vocal!hmm..the songr not that power to give impact to me!

I hope they try harder!

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on January 10, 2010.

6 Responses to “ZEA – Nativity Album Download Link!”

  1. hi, was just wondering if you could upload the new CN Blue album next? 🙂

  2. I still feel that they should have debuted with Love Coach. What the hell is “Monday, Tuesday…” and “Latin Girl, Korean Girl” crap?

    Love Coach is better and I think they say, “I love you more than YouTube” LOL

    http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2010/01/17/express-my-views-2-fans/#more-1394
    Hope you comment on my new entry!

  3. thankyouuuuu ^___^ !!

    ah do you have the new song by C.N.Blue by any chance?!?!
    >___<

  4. ahhh and 2AM !!!!!!!!!!!!
    did you hear their new album~~ ?
    <33

  5. http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2010/01/26/what-do-you-care-more-for-this-year-is-it/

    Love Coach is better…“I love you more than YouTube” LOL

  6. Thanks soooo much

Leave a Reply

 
