2AM – Even If I Die , I Can’t Send You Away Mp3 & Album Download link!

Once again!!Really2 sorry for posting 2AM album sooo late!!;(

but the promo song r just soo nice!!since I love ballad song the most!

1.2AM – Intro [mp3]

2. 2AM – Even If I Die, I Can’t Send You Away [mp3]

ahh..the song r soo touchy!!

3. 2AM – I’m Sorry I Can’t Laugh For You [mp3]

I love this song more.more like R&B ballad!!Love It!!

4. 2AM – I Love You (feat. Baek Chan, Joo Hee of 8eight) [mp3]

Dugu Baek Chan??hmm…neither I don’t know him.but this ballad group song sound more funky R&B(this is my own word!!huhu)

5. 2AM – To Her (feat. Chansung of 2PM) [mp3]

ahhh…chansung-ah!! my cutie pie n seulong soulmate.hahaha!! no more ballad.song more like techno.more like 2PM!I hope they dance for this song!!hahaha.Jo kwon dance!kekeke

6. 2AM – Outro [mp3]

Even If I Die , I Can’t Send You Away romanized & Translation lyric

Eoryeodo apeun geon ttok gata
Sesangeul jal moreundago apeungeol moreujin anha

Gwaenchana jil georago wae geojitmareul hae
Ireohke apeun gaseumi eotteohke shwipge natgesseo
Neo eobshi eotteohke salgesseo geuraeseo nan

Jugeodo mot bonae naega eotteohke neol bonae
Garyeo geodeun tteonaryeo geodeun nae gaseum gochyeo nae
Apeuji anhke na saragal surado itge
Andwindamyeon eochapi ussal geo
Jugeodo mot bonae

Amuri niga nal milchyeodo kkeutkkaji butjabeul geoya
Eodido gaji mothage

Jeongmal gal georamyeon geojitmareul hae
Naeil dashi manna jago useu myeonseo bojago
He eojijan mareul nong damirago animyeon nan

Jugeodo mot bonae naega eotteohke neol bonae
Garyeo geodeun tteonaryeo geodeun nae gaseum gochyeo nae
Apeuji anhke na saragal surado itge
Andwindamyeon eochapi ussal geo
Jugeodo mot bonae

Geu manheun shiganeul hamkke gyeokkeot neunde
Ijewa eotteohke honja sallan geoya
Geureohken mothae nan mothae

Jugeodo mot bonae, jeong mallo mot bonae, naega eotteohke neol bonae
Garyeo geodeun tteonaryeo geodeun nae gaseum gochyeo nae
Apeuji anhke na saragal surado itge
Andwin damyeon eochapi mossal geo
Jugeodo mot bonae

Translation lyric

Even though I’m young, the pain is the same
Just because I don’t know the world very well
Doesn’t mean that I don’t know pain

Why do you lie, saying it’ll be okay?
How will my heart that hurts this much
Be healed so easily?
How will I live without you?
That’s why I

Can’t let you go, even if I die
How am I suppose to let you go?
Whether you go or leave, fix my heart
If you can’t fix it so that I won’t be in pain
So that I can at least live
I wouldn’t be able to live anyway
I can’t let you go, even if I die

No matter how much you push me away
I’ll hold onto you until the end
So that you won’t be able to go anywhere

If you’re really going to leave, then lie
That we should meet again tomorrow
That we should meet as we smile
If breaking up wasn’t a joke, then I

Can’t let you go, even if I die
How am I suppose to let you go?
Whether you go or leave, fix my heart
If you can’t fix it so that I won’t be in pain
So that I can at least live
I wouldn’t be able to live anyway
I can’t let you go, even if I die

We went through so much time together
How are you telling me to live by myself now?
I can’t do that, I can’t

I can’t let you go, even if I die
I really can’t let you go
How am I suppose to let you go?
I can’t let you go
Whether you go or leave, fix my heart
If you can’t fix it so that I won’t be in pain
So that I can at least live
I wouldn’t be able to live anyway
I can’t let you go, even if I die

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on February 2, 2010.

17 Responses to “2AM – Even If I Die , I Can’t Send You Away Mp3 & Album Download link!”

  1. hi=) thanks for this download link. =)

  2. :DDDD

  3. I love this song soo much.. Thnks for the translation

  4. thank you for the lyrics..this song so touchy..

  5. thanks for link and lirycs .appreciate it (:

  6. thnks fr the lyrics. i really love their song^^

  7. thanks for the DL links. 🙂
    great tracks!

  8. I love this song..thx for lyric

  9. Thank you for the translation to this song. I love it so much and yet I only knew the title and not what they were saying in the song. I’m actually listening to the song right this moment haha ❤

    Thanks!

  10. thanks for the link ❤

  11. thanks 🙂

  12. thanks for the link, I love their songs!!!

  13. irelly love 2am thay so cool and romantic artest ilovtem
    (good luck)4them

  14. thanx ya..luv their songs..:-)

  15. cant help fallin in love with track number 2! ;p yup. The long titled one, haha. Love 2AM and 2PM!! All hail JYP *o*/ hahaha anyway, thanks a lot for the link, duh!!! 🙂

  16. thanks for lyrics
    I like a song and lyrics (^^)..so much!!

  17. this song is great ❤
    thanks for the translation 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
