After School – Bang! Album Download Link!Bang!Romanized Lyric!


Ahhh..After School!!I’m waiting for their comeback!

with the new member Lizzy joining in.the member r getting bigger n biggger.I can’t imagine if they make their 5th album.maybe they will getting more members than Super Junior itself.kekeke

anyway.the song r really catchy.n first time listen to it.I just love it at da first time!

Unlike After School’s past tracks, this song wasn’t produced by Brave Brothers (solo producer). Bang! was composed by Kim Tae Hyun and was written by Kim Hee Sun. It was originally planned to be included in After School’s second single album, but they decided to hold if off and make it more complete.(allkpop)

1.After School – Let’s Do It! [mp3]

the intro song.really want to make my body move wif da play of the drum.

2.After School – Bang! [mp3]

I just LOVE the song!Bang! is really a catchy song.worth to love it.the 8 energy really put into the song!

3.After School – With U [mp3]

the ballad song.Since I also love their ballad song..this song also don’t dissapoint me.Sppechless!!

4.After School – Bang! (Inst.) [mp3]

the 3 concept unform for this song!I Love the red one!perfect for the album concept!

GaHee

Jung Ah

Joo Yeon

Bekah

Uee

Raina

Nana

The new member Lizzy!

After School – Bang! Romanized Lyric

T-R-Y, do it now, can you follow me, yes, uh-uh
T-R-Y, pick it up, you’ll never catch me, oh no

Nunbu shige bitnaneun nareul ttara, oh, oh, oh
Gashik jeogin maldeureun bi useo beoryeo, ha, ha, ha
Yeppeugi man han neoneun deo isangeun, no, no, no
Jjarithan eumak soge deonjyeo beoryeo bang, bang, bang

Urineun, oh, aepeuteo sukureop, neohin modu bikyeora
Check it out, da gajyeobwa, aha, aha, aha
Right now, oh, aepeuteo sukureop, modu michyeora
Wechyeora, tto ireohke, aha, aha, aha

T-R-Y, do it now, can you follow me, yes, uh-uh
T-R-Y, pick it up, you’ll never catch me, oh no

Gaseum ttwineun ibameul nae mameun, oh, oh, oh
Bultaneun ni nungireun nae momeul tago, ha, ha, ha
Geochireo jin sumsori meomchujin ma, no, no, no
Shim jangi irideumeul ttara gake kung, kung, kung

Urineun, oh, aepeuteo sukureop, neohin modu bikyeora
Check it out, da gajyeobwa, aha, aha, aha
Right now, oh, aepeuteo sukureop, modu michyeora
Wechyeora, tto ireohke, aha, aha, aha

Bringing it to you daily, it’s only from the best
After School, Play Girlz know how to get fresh
So cool, so right, just so tasty
We bring it fast forward, the fellas go crazy

Jomdeo gwagam hage boyeo juneun geoya neo, to be raised for my life
Jomdeo teuk byeolhage chumeul chuneun geoya neo, to be raised for my life

Eumage neol matgyeo jumuneul georeo bwa, to be raised for my life
Crisp, clean, original, new quality is what we give to you
Check it out, a new generation and a whole new start, check it out, collaboration with a brand new heart
Jogeum deo dagawa isunganeul catch up, on your mark set ready to go, can you feel it in your body this A-S flow

Hey, hey, what you want, let’s go

Urineun, oh, aepeuteo sukureop, neohin modu bikyeora
Check it out, da gajyeobwa, aha, aha, aha
Right now, oh, aepeuteo sukureop, modu michyeora
Wechyeora, tto ireohke, aha, aha, aha

T-R-Y, do it now, can you follow me, yes, uh-uh
T-R-Y, pick it up, you’ll never catch me, oh no

Aha, aha, aha, T-R-Y, do it now
Aha, aha, aha, can you follow me, yes, uh-uh
Aha, aha, aha
Aha, aha, aha

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on March 25, 2010.

9 Responses to “After School – Bang! Album Download Link!Bang!Romanized Lyric!”

  1. thank you, thank you, thank you!

  2. thanks for the song !

  3. thank you so much
    i can download it very easy ^^

  4. thanks….-:)

  5. Thanks so much 🙂

  6. I love the new concept. It does feel like an After School Club. ^_^
    Can you vote for something on my blog please?
    http://nynyonline.wordpress.com/2010/03/23/new-blog-name-vote/

  7. Thanks 😉 I Love New Look and They very so cute!!

  8. thanks so much /I love After School

  9. maturnuwun

Leave a Reply

 
