Wonder Girls – 2 Different Tears Album Download Link!

sorry for the late post.busy working right now.kekekeke(I need extra money so I have to work in tis sem break!)

Yeah!finally!the 2 years waiting for tis girls to make a comeback!

it’s a bit retro song.judging from the MV also.it’s a retro kind of song.

hmmm….wat should I say….It’s ok..but not as power as Nobody.I really miss sunmi voice.n I miss her too!=)

the new girls…wait..I forgot her name…owh..Hye-rim(I still don’t remember her name plus she’s don’t have an idol  look..sorry!)

she doesn’t sound as cheerishvoice n special as sunmi..I always waiting for sunmi voice then So Hee…they both voice really blends well….ok…I will stop comparing rght now!kekeke

Wonder Girls – 2 Different Tears (Click the song title to download!TQ!)

2 Different Tears (English Version)
2Different Tears (Korean Version)
2 Different Tears (Chinese Version)
So Hot (English Version)
Tell Me (English Version)
Nobody (English Version)

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on May 20, 2010.

One Response to “Wonder Girls – 2 Different Tears Album Download Link!”

  1. do you have full album?

Leave a Reply

 
