2PM And SNSD(Girls Generation) – Cabi Song Download Link!

Owh.I’m jealous over Yoona!but I love the MV=(

got to admit.Taec n Yoona really got some chemistry.eventhough I love Taec but Yoona r perfect for him!now i’m already turn to chansung!kekeke.I like chansung more!no3..I like junsu more3!hahaha..I love all the 2oneday boys!=)

2PM & SNSD – Cabi Song

some spices of our 2PM boys!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on May 21, 2010.

3 Responses to “2PM And SNSD(Girls Generation) – Cabi Song Download Link!”

  1. wow!!so hot..lucky of taecyon..huhu

  2. bueno la music esta chevere me encanta mucho es lindisima azo me lokea es la mejor musica k bakam es linda suerte soy tu fans

  3. aduh!
    tecyeon ganteng dech!

Leave a Reply

 
