4 Minute – Hit Your Heart [2nd Mini Album] Download Link!

Oh.I just got to love tis mini album.u should throw away da memory of What A Girls Want.ahahaha

they say WAGW r not a sucess for tis girls.but I love tat song.but with HuH song..It’s gonna be superb!I miss jiyoon da most.but I also excited to see the magnae sohyun with her new hairstyles look a like of Minzy!

in tis mini album.the song r more urban hip song!yeah.so catchy!=)

my fav?got to be HuH.I love the song even before watch their MV.but after watch the MV.I love it even more.kekeke

track 6:Cool And Natural is their ballad song.yeah I expect 1 or 2 song will be more mellow n ballad.I Love It!

Please click the song title to download OK?Tank U!

1. Who’s Next? ft. Beast
2. HUH (Hit Your Heart)
3. Invitation
4. I My Me Mine
5. Bababa
6. Highlight
7. Cool and Natural (태연하게 당연하게 )

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on May 21, 2010.

7 Responses to “4 Minute – Hit Your Heart [2nd Mini Album] Download Link!”

  1. tnxx !

  2. i love 4minute.huhu.btw,i’ve changed my blog’s url.

  3. thx fr the links ❤

  4. thanks so much for the link downloaded.. I ❤ it so much!

  5. thankS!
    they are the best
    love 4minute!!

  6. Thank you i love 4 minute very much

  7. 4 minute i love you very much

Leave a Reply

 
