C.N BLUE – Blue Love [2nd Mini Album] Download Link!

I love each and every song in tis album.they r as good as F.T Island..(uuhh..I’m wating for their korean album comeback!I miss jaejin!..keke..out of topic!=)..the diff between them n F.T Island is they sing more lively pop song..wherelse F.T Island have more a bit rock song..ahh..I don’t know..they both have same concept!btw I love the two main vocalist!!keke.the two r also in you’re Beautiful!

the track Sweet Holiday r the best!aha!but I love Love light to!haha..they really have a diff kind of song..unique!

anyway all the song in tis mini album r just great!

Please click the song title to download!Tank U!

C.N BLUE -2nd Mini Album_Blue Love

01 Love
02 Sweet Holiday
03 Black Flower
04 Tattoo
05 Love Light
06 Letโ€™s Go Crazy

Psss>>> Donโ€™t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big โค TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on May 21, 2010.

29 Responses to “C.N BLUE – Blue Love [2nd Mini Album] Download Link!”

  1. ty for the link

  2. hi there ๐Ÿ˜€ wahh I really love your blog, full of kpop awesomeee~~ xD thanks a lot for the links, I grab it to my blog, but I do credit you ! >v< Thanks a lot for your hardwork, thanks a lot for the link~ keep blogging yaa *huggies*

  3. see this post ๐Ÿ˜€ http://korea-addiction.blogspot.com/2010/06/cn-blue-profile.html

  4. hey babe, thank you for the links! im listening to them right now! love them! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. thank you ~~ ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. awesome ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. thanks:D

  8. Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. I Great see You make CNB Thank U ๐Ÿ˜„ ^^

  10. yayyyyyyyyyyyyy
    thank you soooo muuuchhhh for these download linkkkssss.
    I love Jonghyun. Hehe โค

  11. oooohhhh!!really thanks for sharing!~
    Love cnblue much! xD

  12. hi!! i want to thank you for the links!!
    kamsamida~

  13. thanks alot for your lovely links…i love it!!

  14. Thank you so much! I’m loving the links ๐Ÿ˜€

  15. u r da best…..

  16. hye there!!!
    thank you for the link~~~~ ^___^

  17. thanks for sharing… ๐Ÿ™‚

  18. hai thank u for this download link ๐Ÿ˜€

  19. thanks alllloootttt!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. Thank you for the links ๐Ÿ™‚ hope you have a great day ^^

  21. i should be thank you for letting us download this wonderful music hahaha
    thanks again for putting up the links ^^ enjoying the music ๐Ÿ˜€

  22. WAAA! thank you sooo much for the help! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve been looking for a site like this for ages! i so โค Shinee and CN Blue. kekeke

    more power! ๐Ÿ˜€

  23. Thanks so much!!!

  24. Oh my gosh! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH! I’ve been looking for this album. U’re a darling. โค

  25. Hi!! Thanks !!!! I love it!

  26. Thank you ^^

  27. maturnuwuunn ๐Ÿ™‚

  28. Thankyou for the link! Love CNBLUE ๐Ÿ˜€

  29. thankss!!

Leave a Reply

 
