Sistar – We Never Go Alone Red Devils World Cup Song mp3 Download Link!

lol.even Red devil have lost to argentina.they still winning the spirit!=)

sorry!but i’m an Argentina Bias!sorry red devil!yeah.even I love korea I cannot ignore my fav group!Argentina n Jerman really shines for the 2010 World Cup!woohhooo!but I really want Spain to win!Torres!!ahahaha

anyway.the new group Sistar also get the spot to shout for red devils!I’m starting to love the group.ignore the people saying that they r coypcat.I think they own their own style!

Sistar – We Never Go Alone (박지성 공식 응원가 )

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on June 17, 2010.

3 Responses to “Sistar – We Never Go Alone Red Devils World Cup Song mp3 Download Link!”

  1. have push push mp3 song download??????

  2. have it.u could find it at the Song Download Here! tab dear.=)
    or just go here >> https://qeagrumpygirl.wordpress.com/2010/06/15/sistar-push-push-album-download-link/
    Tank U!

  3. THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

 
