ZE.A – Leap For Detonation Album Download Link!All Day Long & Man 2 Man mp3!

I’m not a fan.I feel lost a bit of them.I don’t either love the new boy band Infinite.Only the latest new Male Group that I like is only MBLAQ.but their All Day Long song really growing on me.I like the song but still not the artist yet.

Please click the title song to download!TQ!=)

Leap For Detonation
01 Intro
02.ZE:A – All Day Long (하루종일 )(Original Ver.)
03. ZE:A – Man 2 Man

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on June 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
