Baek Ji Young – Over Time (시간이 지나면) mp3 download Link!

I miss the queen of Ballad.finally.a new comeback song.huhuhu.from the timeless album.since most of the song in the album r her previous song so I just put the latest song of her only.not the full timeless album.

Baek Ji Young never failed to make me  fall for her song.

is a ballad slow song!LOVE her voice!

Baek Ji Young – Over Time (시간이 지나면)

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big <3 TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on July 1, 2010.

5 Responses to “Baek Ji Young – Over Time (시간이 지나면) mp3 download Link!”

  1. im taking this =))

  2. Hi…thanks for the link…I couldn’t find it anywhere……*-*
    loved your blog ^^

  3. Nice information for me…keep posting friend

  4. I love baek ji young and her songs very much….
    thanks for the link…^^

  5. i like the song, im also looking forward to your new songs..

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

