Taeyang – SOLAR Album Download Link! I Need A Girl mp3 download link!

well it’s a long wait since the teaser coming out.huhuhuhu. I’m not a BIG fan of Big Bang, neither Taeyang but I really enjoy listen to this album since I love R&B.

LOL.Love his voice!woohhoo…melting here!=)kekeke..now I wonder why all the girls go crazy n fell in love with him.huhu

I love track 3,4,5..ahaha.recomended!=) n also the song he sang with GD n Teddy r the best!

Please click the song title to download!I will update the rest of the link later but if u just can’t wait u have the choice to download the full album!=)full album download recommended!!!

01. SOLAR (Intro)
02. Superstar
03. I Need A Girl (Feat. G-dragon)
04. Just A Feeling
05. You’re My
06. Move (Feat. Teddy)
07. Break Down
08. Before You Fall Asleep [니가 잠든 후에] (Feat. Swings)
09 .Where u at
10. Wedding dress
11. Take it slow
Taeyang – SOLAR Album [rar] <<download full album

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on July 1, 2010.

36 Responses to “Taeyang – SOLAR Album Download Link! I Need A Girl mp3 download link!”

  1. thank you for the hard work 🙂

  2. thanks
    i think track 3 & 4’s the same..
    😐

  3. Thank yaaaaaaaaa very much!!!! i love it. love TaeYang oppa. but Dara.. in my opinion they overdid…..T______T

  4. OMFG. Love Tae Yang I’ll be your everything and your ice cream too whatever you want 😉 ❤

  5. Thak you

  6. thanyous~!!!

  7. thank u so much…u did a great job….
    TaeYang saranghae!!!!

  8. thank you for posting ^^
    the link for move is not working 🙂

  9. […] well it's a long wait since the teaser coming out.huhuhuhu. I'm not a BIG fan of Big Bang, neither Taeyang but I really enjoy listen to this album since I love R&B. LOL.Love his voice!woohhoo…melting here!=)kekeke..now I wonder why all the girls go crazy n fell in love with him.huhu I love track 3,4,5..ahaha.recomended!=) n also the song he sang with GD n Teddy r the best! Please click the song title to download!I will update the rest of th … Read More […]

  10. i love this album thanks for the download link.

  11. thankss!!
    its becoz of his sweet voice & sexayh dancemoves makes girl swoonnn all over him 😄
    n im guilty of being one of those girls 🙂

  12. omg.. THANK YOU x 100 for the link! I loveeeeeeeee it!!

  13. I’ve been trying to find the I Need A Girl song everywhere!
    Finally!
    Thank youuu! ❤

  14. i need a girl is what i downloaded haha. thanks for the link!

  15. thank you so much….

  16. Thank youuuu soo much for the solar album link!!!!!!!!

    TAE YANG <3<3<3

  17. hey, nice post friend.

    you can also check my id for more mp3 downloads.

    or this link: yetbo4ever(dot)com

    Thanks.

  18. Thanks alot!

  19. thx very much

  20. thank your so mutch

  21. OMG, thank you so mucchhhhh!!!! I love Tae Yang!!! He is my number one favorite!!! I love Big Bang!

  22. thank u sooooooooooo much!!!!

  23. merc
    thera are korea whit her familir?

  24. my emil simin_mordady_girl@yahoo.com
    there are korea whit her familir?

  25. Thanks QEA for sharing Taeyang’s newest solo album! I’ve been a Taeyang fan quite some time now but, not that long. lol I’m a ‘newbie’ too. But I srsly CAN’T get enough of this guy, I swear! *DIES* @,@ He’s DA BOMB in hip-hop/pop music!!! (well, besides Se7en too…hehe)

    But my 2 favorite, favorite romantic songs from this album are “Just A Feeling” and “Take It Slow”. @@@@ He’s srsly a romantic, sensual guy ne in doing these types of songs? He especially swooned me over so much singing “Take It Slow” and I have “Just A Feeling” on repeat in my car while driving. lol

    Thanks 4 all your hard work!

  26. nea nea

  27. thx for posting…

  28. kamsahamnida!!! thank u for uploading and sharing! ^^

  29. thank you so much
    i really wanted to downlaod all album
    and u helped me to find it easily ❤

  30. omg thank you so much for sharing this album!!!! i need it!!! i’m a big fan of tae yang *o* thank you x 1000000!!!!!!

    >_<

  31. hi!!!!!!!!!!!!!i like u

  32. i m a fan of taeyang heee lookss like veryy handsomeeee####

  33. thank you

  34. thank you very much for your kind hearted sharing!!!

  35. Thaks a lot. Realy good work! 😀 I’m french, I don’t realy know why, but I like the korean pop songs so much lol It sound exotic maybe…

  36. me encanta taeyang en especial la cancion I Need a Girl la adora gracias por el link te pasaste eres la mejor

Leave a Reply

 
