2NE1 – To Anyone 1st Album Download Link!

not as I expected..It’s..well..not that good.sorry..I’m not a big fan of their new album..Maybe Go Away it’s quite good but not that boomb..well..everyone have big expectation on their new n 1st album..n sorry it’s not impressive at all…quite dissapointed of it. sorry blackjack..no offense but i’m not a fan of YG family however I still love 2NE1!!=)

TO ANYONE- First Album
01 Can’t Nobody
02 Go Away
03 Clap Your Hands
04 I’m Busy
05 Slow(Painful)
06 Love is Ayaya
07 You & I
08 Please Don’t Go
09 Kiss
10 Try To Follow Me
11 I Don’t Care(Reggae mix ver)
12 Can’t Nobody (English ver)
2NE1 – To Anyone Full Album [rar]

whhooppsss…the other song will be link later ok!hehehehe DONE!


Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on September 27, 2010.

3 Responses to “2NE1 – To Anyone 1st Album Download Link!”

  1. kawaii I love new album for 2ne1, great song

  2. 2ne1 new album is great especially can’t nobody.

  3. Hello!!!

    THank you sooo much I really appreciate it all of the song downloads you put up! i LOVE IT!!! ❤ hahah

    Take care ^^

    ~cain

Leave a Reply

 
