SHINee – Hello (2nd Album Repackaged.Lucifer) Download Link!

kidding me??

I feel that they’ve only finish their lucifer album promotion like yesterday.. and now with new repackaged album..??

SM really don’t give these SHINee boys even a break aiighht?? I hope they perform well tomorrow at Music Bank(I know they will!=)..I hope they can still perform well even they’re tired

well back to the repackaged album..it just an added track to their lucifer album..3 song specifically..

Hello??who is SHINee btw??is it some kind of brand for dishwashing product ??muahahahaha…just kidding!!!=p

Hello song are quite ok..but listen to the song really makes me feel a bit warm  and lively..kekekeke

Get It are the rap song..as usual it suits perfectly for Key and Minho..even that I still hmm..Like the song!=)

One or Hana!!wwoohh…LOVE IT!since I love ballad song..kekeke..one of the lovely-ist song by SHINee.I don’t know why but I really love Taemin voice currently..is not husky,is not deep,even low but it’s soft…hmm..=)

Hello Tracklist:Click the song title to download!TQ!=)
02 Hello
03 하나 (One)
04 Get It
SHINee – Hello Full Repackaged Album [rar]

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on September 30, 2010.

13 Responses to “SHINee – Hello (2nd Album Repackaged.Lucifer) Download Link!”

  1. woooow so nice, I love hello song
    I love your blog keep going

  2. Thankz Victoriaf5! for keep following my blogs! Love You forever!=)

  3. hey thank so much… i try to find everywhere and guess what ? you have it…. lol.. tq 😄

  4. tyvm

  5. thanks

  6. Thanks a lot!

  7. Yo Thanks for sharing, U’re a Sweetie !!

  8. YAY!!! THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!! this is just what i was looking for. i needed the three new songs, and here they are!!! thanks again!!!

  9. Thank you so much. I love the song called Hello. I love Korean songs . Greetings from Turkey

  10. i want to call to yemen

  11. Thanks so much for your song downloads! Your blog is so cute and entertaining! You sounds so funny in your writing and comments! Thanks again!

  12. Thank you so much for sharing!!!

  13. thank you~ ❤

Leave a Reply

 
