Co-Ed – Too Late 1st Mini Album Download Link!

is it the first group with both girls & boys together??hmm..no..no..no..suddenly I remember roora.=)

Too late r totally sound like T-ara song!I’m Going Crazy..a bit of britney spears circus..n alot of auto tunes(it’s a trend)

consist of 6 boys and 4 girls!woohoo..the boys r quite good looking!kekekeke

but the song seems like it’s a Girls group singing with a boys backup singer lol!poor them

and I don’t know why there is part 1 and part 2 of the song??it’s totally sound the same?!

well..just enjoy the song!it’s quite ok..seems it sound just a bit of T-ara song..

Co-Ed – Too Late. Please Click The Song Title To Download!TQ=)
1. Co-Ed – Too Late part 1
2. Co-Ed – Too Late part 2
3. Co-Ed – Too Late Remix Ver.

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

and comment me back

if you taking the song link out lol!!

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on October 1, 2010.

4 Responses to “Co-Ed – Too Late 1st Mini Album Download Link!”

  1. thank you for sharing….. ^^

  2. I really like this group.

  3. thanks for the song…it’s really cool.

  4. I love this song! I just watched the video and it seems like the band will be a big success! They have high production values like Kara and SNSD. I also like the concept of having boys and girls together.

Leave a Reply

 
