2PM – Still 2:00PM New Mini Album Download Link!I’ll Be Back mp3 Download Link!

Yeahh!!..I’ve been waiting for their comeback!!..it’s seem long enough..no3x..=)

well..I’ll Be Back song totally awesome!..I love junsu at the opening of the song…

but seriously…2PM need to fired their codi and make up artist!stop putting the heavy make up on these boys!!they all totally look HORRIBLE with those heavy eye make up(except for nickhun!he looks better than others!anyway he looks good in anything)..yeah..it’s a trend right now Boys group perform with eye make up but not that heavy lol!..they need to learn to put eye make up from Key’s! He’s the best male group member with eye make up!=)

ahh..baby wooyoung..your eyes getting smaller and smaller with that heavy eye make up!!I hate Taecyeon looks..getting annoy of him..but totally love both junsu and junho!!!Bias!!

anyway..OMG..track “I Can’t” & “EvenYou Leave Me” are superbs!!!I love both song the most!!!(^_^)!..I can’t believe 2PM can also sing this kind of song..totally far from their beasty concept!! “I Can’t” just really2 one beautiful song ! those guitar playing was the best part of the song…more lively..an acoustic song..ahh..chhuutaa!

Dance Tonight also not as I expected..it’s more reggae..it’s fun!Love!and “I Know” sound more like 2PM song… but I think it’s better than I”l Be Back…

Still 2.00pm!Please Click The Song Title To Download!Tank U!=)
01 Still
02 I’ll Be Back
03 니가 나를 떠나도 (Even If You Leave Me)
04 Dance Tonight
05 I Can’t
06 I Know
07 I’ll Be Back – Club mix
2PM – STILL 2:00PM Full Album [rar]

Psss>>> Don’t forget to credit

 

and comment me back

 

if you taking the song link out lol!!

 

Please at least give me some

comment..I love it

 

lol..Please5x(^_^)!!

 

A big ❤ TQ!!

n for more new song please go to Song Download Here pages at the top right of the Site!!

more faster updates there..TQ again!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on October 12, 2010.

9 Responses to “2PM – Still 2:00PM New Mini Album Download Link!I’ll Be Back mp3 Download Link!”

  1. your blog is fantastic!!
    btw,please visit http://colorful-foreverlove.blogspot.com
    ^^

  2. thanks you so much 🙂 love ur blog 😡

  3. actually, i like your blog!!
    i love shinee n 2pm,huhu!
    keep update your blog,ok!!
    hwaiting!!

  4. Thank you for the link! 😀

  5. thanks for the link. 🙂
    but i wanna add sumtin…i cant agree with you when you said that nichkhun looks better than others..i think all of them look horrible, i dont like those heavy make up on them! yeah i think they should fire the make up artist. hmm 😉

  6. 2pm hottes

  7. thanks for sharing! love ur blog!

  8. Thanks for sharing.. Appreciate it.. 🙂

  9. Your the best
    i was trying to find 2pm i’ll be back,
    Are you going to download other artists?

Leave a Reply

 
