Look,Look,Look…!

look..look..look!!!

I have change my blog names..practically a bit change in the name but a big change in my heart!!!ahahahaha

well i’m sorry I have to share my love for onew to BEAST too!!

and this is the only 1st step..aahh..I have to change the banner and the header right now..maybe after finals exam..have more time after this!!!

I just can’t ignore these 6 dorky funny talented boys!!!they suites my styles more than SHINee currently..onew-ah..내 두부 미안 해요

Look10x!and now how can I resist them!!!They are way too hot in stage and photos..but in reality they are the dorkiest idols next to 2PM..the genuine and dorkiest idol!..same goes to Super Junior too..

credit pic>wandergirl!=)

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on November 3, 2010.

One Response to “Look,Look,Look…!”

  1. wow !! cool~

Leave a Reply

 
