I MISS THIS! =(

SERIOUSLY I MISS MY BLOG SOO MUCH!!

AND SORRY AGAIN FOR NEVER UPDATE ANYMORE..I HAVE SUCH A TERRIBLE AND CHAOS LIFE..HAHA..NOW I’M LYING..MY TIME WAS TOO OCCUPIED WITH WRITING A FAN FIC RIGHT NOW! KYAAAAA…I’M QUITE THE TYPE WHO CHANGE INTEREST EVERY SECOND..SOO IF YOU ENJOY READING FANFIC STORY YOU CAN VISIT ME ON ASIANFANFIC OR BEASTATTACK JOURNAL…LOL I’ SPAZZING OVER BEAST LIKE HELL!! OK AND I WRITE SMUT TOO! WINK3 ( raised eyebrow =) )…and most of it are only beast!KILL ME RIGHT NOW! OK2..KILL ME LATER AFTER I FINISH WRITING MY JUNSEUNG SMUT…KEKE..

I MISS KPOP SONG..WELL I APOLOGISE FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART…

AND I’M SORRY FOR ALL THE DELETE LINK OR BROKEN LINK..SOB3..YOU KNOW MEDIAFIRE IS A PIECE OF SHIT BUT I STILL LOVE IT! MUAHAHA..IF YOU CAN RECOMMEND OTHER HOSTED LINK..BUT NOT RAPIDSHARE..MY COUNTRY DOESN’T SUPPORT IT..YOU CAN TELL ME..

I’M NOT SURE IF I CAN UPLOAD ALL THE BROKEN LINK BACK..IT TAKES TIMES AND I’M NOT INTO REUPLOAD BACK..IT WILL KILL ME BIT BY BIT

ABOUT THIS BLOG…I DON’T KNOW MAYBE I WILL OPEN IT BACK ONE DAY

SOO CURRENTLY THIS BLOG IS CLOSED

SORRY AGAIN GUYS!

❤ QEA!

~ by Qea Heart Kpop on August 30, 2011.

One Response to “I MISS THIS! =(”

  1. We miss you too, I am waiting for your update
    Thanks for come back

Leave a Reply

 
